Howard Johnson Inn Vero Beach FL

  1985 90th Ave I95, I-95 and Rt-60, Vero Beach, FL, 32966, United States
+1 (772) 778-1985    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

IRMARILIS PEREZ

IRMARILIS PEREZ

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice room"


Very nice room. Good location and quiet. The only negative, it says that it includes breakfast and it is not like that because of the "COVID" you find out when you go to check in.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda

Amanda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Room was clean up to date easy check

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heiko

Heiko

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly recommended for a transit."


The room was good and clean. Due to Corona you had to take your breakfast with you. There was only coffee and donuts. But ok... Good for a transit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barrios

Barrios

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Life with the Rhea’s

Life with the Rhea’s

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Clean 🧼

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shaunda386

Shaunda386

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Vero beach trip"


They had a very friendly staff and the rooms were clean, bright, and cheerfully colored. The mirrors in the bathroom were the best for make-up, they had surrounding lights!! We would stay here again for sure.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Hailey Rush

Hailey Rush

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


It was good no dogs barked. It was clean. The people were nice. It was fast and easy and just what we needled

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Michael Sefchek

Michael Sefchek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and very nice"


Great experience here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Chelsea Barrett

Chelsea Barrett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"room service was nice"


The renovation was nice and room service was nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hermann Leyva

Hermann Leyva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Great stay. Clean rooms. Quiet. Ac is great. TV is good. Location is great. Good price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marcus Calderon

Marcus Calderon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and very nice"


I had the best experience and the entire staff including the maid's we're all great people. Felt Like I was home and not at a hotel . The rooms were clean and very nice ,Got my Military Discount

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Voyager46174629657

Voyager46174629657

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic value ! "


Fantastic value ! Although this is an older property, it was very clean and neat. Front desk was extremely helpful. It is an outer door property but we always felt safe. It is located by a main interstate. We stayed for 2 nights

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 K C

K C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room"


Very nice room. Comfortable beds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos Velez

Carlos Velez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Great hotel for a night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mayuri

Mayuri

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A wonderful place to stay"


This hotel was fantastic! The exterior looked clean and new. The room was lovely. House Keeping was efficient and courteous. The front desk was extremely polite and helpful. We would stay here again any day!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms