Travelodge Glen Allen

  8901 Brook Road Glen Allen VA 23060
+1 (804) 553-8395    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The hotel in Glen Allen VA that travelers of all types can depend on for a good stay at a nice price is waiting for your visit. All you have to do is reserve a single night or several - for business or with the family, perhaps - at the local Travelodge. It`s everything you could want and more.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Val Tyrell A

Val Tyrell A

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A nice place to stay"


The manager was great. He was helpful and attentive. Our stay was comfortable and we were able to check in at 2 in the morning after calling. The room was clean and well maintained.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Toni Diehl

Toni Diehl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place to stay "


I have stayed here three times this past month for business in the area . This hotel was just the perfect spot for what I needed . The outside looks amazing, yes the rooms may be a little outdated , but they are clean . All the people were very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
De

De

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Peaceful Stay"


I liked how peaceful it was, cleaning lady checked on me in case my room needed to be cleaned again, very polite staff. Would definitely come back

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Martin W

Martin W

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was great "


In town for only a night and discovered every hotel, motel and air bnb was booked up in the Richmond area due to a popular regional sporting event. Oh no. Literally drove around until finding Sunil at the Travelodge at 4am, after someone at another Wyndham front desk searched around all their regional properties and found them out in Glen Allen, not very far away. Sunil was fast and friendly even at that hour (which couldn’t be said for some of the other area businesses), and he even offered me an extra hour for check out since I was arriving at 4am with a normal checkout of 11am. That was very appreciated! The room was great and Sunil was there to great me at noon with a smile :) Thanks!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Betty Samford

Betty Samford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms are very clean"


Very nice owners, very helpful and accomdating. Rooms are very clean and maid service is superb.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angelique Boyer

Angelique Boyer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Really nice people. Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Antonia Askew

Antonia Askew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Antonia Askew"


Travel lodge is a very nice hotel no bugs in rooms at all and the manager and is wife was very nice and helpful. I also enjoyed the housekeeper shebwas amazing in keeping the rooms clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Scott Smith

Scott Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Scott Smith"


Sunil, is one of the nicest and customer friendly person I have met in a long time. I have stayed in numerous hotels in the Glen Allen area and have some very terrible experiences with them. He is truly concerned about the guest and their needs. Great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Andrew

Andrew

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Andrew"


Travelodge Brook Rd Very Clean and very little noise

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jo Jud

Jo Jud

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Jo Jud"


This is a nice family that are hard working to do the best they can. It was a nice layover while traveling and I appreciate the inexpensive cost! My room was very large, everything was clean and everything worked. Check In and Check Out were seemless. (I am very appreciative!) Sure, some updates are needed, but updates are expensive, and if you are paying under a $100 per night, you can't expect a Taj Mahal.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MaZe_FxtalOnClaw _

MaZe_FxtalOnClaw _

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"MaZe_FxtalOnClaw _"


I really enjoyed my stay here. I got a room with a jacuzzi and had fun all too myself. I just needed a get away and this was it

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Green

Chris Green

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Chris Green"


Great service low key spot one of our faves!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Strickland

Brian Strickland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Brian Strickland"


Great place for a nights stay and close to Richmond's center. A++

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 thomas bell

thomas bell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" thomas bell"


Great service and excellent place to stay 4 people $79 for a night honestly couldn't beat it down the road from a gas station I recommend to anyone traveling through on a budget

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brian Moore

Brian Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Brian Moore"


The guy at the front desk was very helpful and gave me a great deal on the room

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The front desk staff are very polite and helpful with my questions, the whole staff are delightful to talk! Great location with clean & comfortable rooms. The staff was very helpful & kind. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a clean & reasonable place to stay. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2019

Response from hotel:-
Dear Johnty,thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


It was a nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms