Executive Inn - Dallas

  12670 E Northwest Highway Dallas, TX 75228
+1 (972) 613-5000    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Where you enjoy budget-friendly yet executive-style accommodations close to local attractions such as The Dallas Zoo and The Dallas Convention Center. Ideally located right off the interstate in Eastern Texas, the Executive Inn offers superior customer service, comfortable accommodations, and an array of hotel amenities at an affordable cost. This Dallas area hotel features spacious, elegantly-appointed guest rooms each equipped with cable TV with HBO® and High-speed Internet access.

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (2)
Family      (3)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Otis Taylor

Otis Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice price nice rooms"


Nice price nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Otis Taylor

Otis Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice price nice rooms"


Nice price nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susie Q

Susie Q

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


The online ad says that there is a mini-fridge and microwave in the rooms but mine didn't have either. When I asked about it they told me it would be $15.00 per night more because they reserve them for weekly and monthly guests.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Misty Dawn

Misty Dawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome"


Awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Wright

Paul Wright

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome motel"


Awesome motel

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sydnee Olvera (Yaya Olvera)

Sydnee Olvera (Yaya Olvera)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love the place"


Love the place they mind there own business and don’t try to mess with me due to the specific area it’s in so that’s always great

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Romin noodles

Romin noodles

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was a really good experience"


It was a really good experience the food was nice I got free Vbucks

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anthony Spencer

Anthony Spencer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoying my stay."


The two rooms I've had were clean....with TVs.. They don't allow ppl without rooms to hang around. Enjoying my stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darius Deal

Darius Deal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very quiet and clean."


This is where I live actually...its a cool laid back spot..very quiet and clean..and the cleaning services and management are great people..ask for Matt

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandon McWilliams

Brandon McWilliams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good hotel"


It is a good place too be the manager is nice and friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rod Powers

Rod Powers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"That's life."


Matt always treats me good, the prices are ok.... That's life.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Geni Vasquez

Geni Vasquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pet friendly!"


As you can see my sweet little scottie loves the hardwood floors they keep him cool when he spreads across it. He also enjoys the bed... lol I really love this place. It's quite and the rooms are spacious, and nicely updated. Management is awesome. Weekly rates are very affordable as well as being pet friendly!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 corey huguley

corey huguley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awsome great price"


Awesome great price

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Holley

Holley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A quiet night."


Definitely above standard

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sara Jemson

Sara Jemson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable Hotel"


I stayed here with my family. Certainly budget and clean hotel in vicinity. Rooms allotted with me was clean and smelled fresh. Staff was nice too. Front desk person guided me with nearby attractions. Overall my stay was great...thanks to Manager...recommended...Keep up the good service

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms