Super 8 San Antonio TX

  222 Southwest White Rd,San Antonio,TX 78219 US
+1 (210) 359-7200    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Super 8 San Antonio, located just minutes from downtown San Antonio and close to I­10. Enjoy comfort and value at our convenient and affordable property. You`ll find us just 5 miles from downtown and near Splashtown, the Alamo, the famed River Walk and so much more. And there are so many excellent restaurants around here that you`ll never have time to eat at them all.

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Daniel Cirilla

Daniel Cirilla

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place To Stay"


The management and the other employees are all good people and would highly recommend staying here weather it be for short term or long term I high recommend giving this place a shot. Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Daniel, I appreciate your positive comments about our facilities and services. We are so inspired to see your great review post your stay. We promise to remain committed to our hard work to provide every guest with marvelous accommodations.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Dolores M

Dolores M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Place To Stay"


It was the best nice clean room I like staying here an also the friendly staff are so much better an helpful person I have so much fun in the pool I like it so much clean.. Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Dolores, Appreciate your positive comments about our facilities and services. We are so inspired to see your great review post your stay. We promise to remain committed to our hard work to provide every guest with marvelous accommodations.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
way wayne

way wayne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Wayne, Thank you for your recent stay and the positive feedback. Happy to see that you had a satisfying experience looking at the comments. We are continuously working to improve our hospitality. Look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fritz Amtsberg

Fritz Amtsberg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Room"


Clean and basic. Rooms a a tad small. Trip type Business

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Fritz, . I have noticed your feedback and appreciate your valuable suggestions for improvement. Your reviews are important to us.We shall check and take effective actions for further overall betterment of amenities and services.. Customer satisfaction is important to us. Looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Krystal Perez

Krystal Perez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Room are nice the mirror are beyond perfect if your a girl trying to get ready the room I was in had a couple of mirror ,🥰 Trip type Business Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Krystal, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Locc Jones

Locc Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


This is a good location to stay if you are coming too San Antonio Texas! The rooms are always clean, no bugs and management is always helpful to the customers! They give you good late check outs and has always worked with me if I needed a little bit of time to pay for my room. The property and pool is always clean! This is one of the only places on Ww white where you can stay and be safe! Don't hesitate to book your stay here! Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Locc Jones, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raúl Pérez

Raúl Pérez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It is a nice place to stay check in fast also they have friendly staff, a variety or restaurants are nearby. I like this place and I recommend it to anyone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Raul, Thank you for the stay and your acknowledgement and generosity. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ira Brazil

Ira Brazil

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice staffing in nice area

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Ira, Thank you very much for the stay and the fantastic sharing. It's so empowering for us to be identified as a great hotel. I appreciate your generosity in praising our clean room, amenities and friendly staff. We are really happy to see our guests enjoy a fabulous stay.Guests like you are the real ambassadors of our property.Keen to see you back, Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bruce Dennis

Bruce Dennis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Great service clean rooms and friendly staff will come back for another stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Bruce, Thank you so much for your patronage and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bruce Dennis

Bruce Dennis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Great service clean rooms and friendly staff will come back for another stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Bruce, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Roberto Wells

Roberto Wells

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff and management were excellent and very personble.Room was very clean.Every item was in good working order.Parking was very good for semi.No safety issues.Very well kept outside grounds.Outside lighting was excelent.Security was very good.I stayed there for a month.Will stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Roberto, Thank you very much for the stay and liking the hotel and staff hospitality. It is really sweet to hear a nice remark like this from a privileged guest like you. We are overwhelmed and the team is more empowered to go that extra mile to serve. Guest feedback is important to us however it may be as it helps us to improve. Appreciate your generosity and welcome you again during your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peggy

Peggy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


The location was good. The beds were comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Torres

Torres

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


The staff was very friendly, the room was clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Limon

Limon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝐄𝐱𝐜𝐞𝐩𝐭𝐢𝐨𝐧𝐚𝐥"


Everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Irma Jane Alvarez

Irma Jane Alvarez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


This location has cleaner apartment like rooms. Clean clean cold pool and nice SUPER CLEAN ROOMS

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gabby Ortiz

Gabby Ortiz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Check in was fast, front desk lady was super sweet , the room I was given was clean . Anything I needed front desk was happy to assists . Overall a good experience!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Thais King

Thais King

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gina Marie

Gina Marie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Clean place

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Monserrat Ramirez

Monserrat Ramirez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Clean and very good service ❤️ highly recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cesar Vasquez

Cesar Vasquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Nice owners

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


It was a great stay here at this place. Location was great and nice clean rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms