Twins Inn & Apartments

  12520 Gulf Boulevard, Treasure Island, FL, 33706 USA
+1 (727) 360-7420    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Twins Inn & Apartments, formerly known as Twins Apartments, is located right next to Florida`s finest white sand beach in Treasure Island, between Clearwater Beach and St. Pete Beach, and is easily accessible from Tampa International Airport.

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (0)
Family      (4)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Yuliet Gonzalez

Yuliet Gonzalez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Smooth and pleasant "


My family and I stayed in appt #14 what a nice, comfortable, apartment plenty of room for all the family. We had everything we needed in our apartments even washer and dryer. The manager very nice and lovely lady. Overall we all had a wonderful time at twin inn and apartments at treasure island. Thank you so much for making this trip so smooth and pleasant!!!!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Juan Toribio

Juan Toribio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommend it "


Nice and clean place to stay close to the beach. The stuff are very nice people. Recommend it

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Norberto Gonzalez

Norberto Gonzalez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location, friendly service and staff, a lot more than I expected, very happy with the room I got ."


Great location, friendly service and staff, a lot more than I expected, very happy with the room I got . I would definitely come back and off course I recommend this place 100%.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yuliet Gonzalez

Yuliet Gonzalez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


My family and I stayed in appt #14 what a nice, comfortable, apartment plenty of room for all the family. We had everything we needed in our apartments even washer and dryer. The manager very nice and lovely lady. Overall we all had a wonderful time at twin inn and apartments at treasure island. Thank you so much for making this trip so smooth and pleasant!!!!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mindy

Mindy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Long awaited vacation "


I am personally writing this review in the hope that it restores the faith in the act of human kindness. We booked a trip as most to finally be able to enjoy the beach after a long awaited COVID delay. There were 9 of us and we had 2 rooms. We ended up having a few things to work out and it was done with no hesitation. Belinda and Tina are two of the most incredible people I’ve had the pleasure of meeting. We were met with understanding, compassion, kindness and mostly unbelievable customer service. They stopped at nothing to make our visit a most memorable one. We will be back, we will stay here and if anyone has the pleasure of meeting these two ladies, your works just became a better place! Thank you for everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amber Manley

Amber Manley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Rooms are so cute and spacious! Belinda was very helpful . We will definitely be coming back !

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandi Stutes

Sandi Stutes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


We took a mini vacation and stumbled across this place. It was my daughter's birthday. Our stay was Awesome! The staff was awesome. The manager Belinda was so kind...she made sure we had everything was perfect. The apartments were very clean and they felt like home!. We accidently left something behind and they mailed it to us right away!. We are anxious to go back again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Inoel

Inoel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Relax... Every

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marielly Rodriguez

Marielly Rodriguez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect Everything!"


Just perfect starting with the room and ending with the beach perfect everything.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittany elliott

Brittany elliott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place to stay!"


This place was wonderful! Booked a night and decided to book a couple more. Were locals and this place exceeded our expectations will definitely return very soon!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Therese Monaghan

Therese Monaghan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing !"


Ever thing about this place was amazing. The staff. location, beach access and ambiance. We will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittany elliott

Brittany elliott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful Stay !"


This place was wonderful! Booked a night and decided to book a couple more. Were locals and this place exceeded our expectations will definitely return very soon!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beatriz Berriz

Beatriz Berriz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best place by far!"


This is a very nice apartment complex close to everything! You walk to a beautiful beach and the awesome day/night enjoyable John's Pass full of beautiful restaurants and super lovely shopping centers. Our family has been here 4 times and never gets tired of it! It is clean, has a pool and barbeque area. The lady in charge is very nice and helpful! We got a flat tire once and she was awesome to us! We are coming back this Thanksgiving! .

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hector Diaz

Hector Diaz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


Great place to stay with your family. They have the hardest working manager I have seen in a long time

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger

Roger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms