Quality Inn Downtown Hotel Johnson City

  1900 S. Roan St., Johnson City, TN, 37601-3718, US
+1 (423) 928-9600    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

11 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in Tennessee

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (5)
Family      (11)
Friends      (8)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

DAVID CROSBY

DAVID CROSBY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Fun weekend"


Got into town @ 8:30A.M. They let us into our room early. We were very thankful. Girl at front desk was super polite and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Karen Albert

Karen Albert

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Emergency family visit"


Kayla went above and beyond helping us with a room, our mom admitted to the hospital, Kayla provided us with a room and a discount. Room was clean and very nice. Hotel located close to Johnson City hospital and many places to eat.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN BARRY

JOHN BARRY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"November Stay"


All good with lodging. No issues.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JERRY ADAMS

JERRY ADAMS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Motorcycle trip to TN, VA area."


Excellent rooms and service. This was a motorcycle trip, they let us keep our bikes under the covered check-in area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JAKE JUDD

JAKE JUDD

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Stay"


Enjoyable trip. Very courteous staff. Quiet and comfortable room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
THOMAS WALKER

THOMAS WALKER

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Motel Review Johnson City,TN"


Excellent Motel Close to City

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
NELLO GAGGINI

NELLO GAGGINI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Racing"


Nice people and rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHAEL TATUM

MICHAEL TATUM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Not bad"


Pleasantly surprised

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
BOBBY HELTON

BOBBY HELTON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Business on race weekend"


Very accommodating during race weekend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
PAUL PHIPPS

PAUL PHIPPS

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good room"


Was a good room, Staff was very pleasant and polite. Just wish the beds had better pillows. All in all, was exactly what I expected. Will stay again next time in town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susie Cagle

Susie Cagle

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Had good time"


We loved our stay. Front desk manager and the entire staff was very friendly and accommodating. Rooms were neat and clean. Spacious enough for two of us. Comfortable bed and pillows, wifi worked well. Morning breakfast was good and adequate. various options to choose from. Pool area was small but clean. I will definitely stay again. recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms