Super 8 by Wyndham Springfield/Eugene

  3315 Gateway Springfield, Oregon 97477
+1 (541) 579-2692    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Our Super 8 Springfield/Eugene hotel is conveniently located off I-5 at Exit 195A, about 50 miles east of the Oregon coast. Downtown Eugene is less than five miles away. Local attractions in the Cascades, like McKenzie River and Ridgeline Trail, are just minutes away. Choose our AAA-approved hotel when you need a spot to rest.

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Heather W

Heather W

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location"


Great location, friendly staff and the rooms are updated, and it's a great value ๐Ÿ‘Œ

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Heather, I am very pleased to see your positive comments about your stay. Nice to note the appreciation for the location, amenities and staff hospitality.We are privileged to have guests like you.Please come back again and have another fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paula Dyer

Paula Dyer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Service is great"


Service is great, very friendly and helpful , this is my first trip here a d I was pleasantly surprised.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Paula, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services.Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better.We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Papa Dean

Papa Dean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


When we could not be accommodated by another hotel across the street for an ADA accessible room, this one was more than able. Beautiful, large comfortable rooms and very friendly staff. Very secure with plenty of security, this will be our go-to place for future trips.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Papa Dean, Thank you so much for your stay and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hunter Wilson

Hunter Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


$110 after taxes. I will say I usually get cheaper motel/hotels. But the location near the Gateway Mall and on how nice the room was; worth the $110. Best room I have ever got.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Wilson, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 B Bell

B Bell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


My big concern on a road trip overnight stop is a clean room and polite front desk staff. This Super 8 does that well. I have stayed 3 times now. The place is well run and affordable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith

Keith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


๐‘ฎ๐’“๐’†๐’‚๐’• ๐’—๐’‚๐’๐’–๐’†. Spacious. Clean. No carpet๐Ÿ‘. Great safe location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda

Amanda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


๐’๐’—๐’†๐’“๐’‚๐’๐’ ๐’‰๐’‚๐’‘๐’‘๐’š ๐’˜๐’Š๐’•๐’‰ ๐’•๐’‰๐’† ๐’”๐’•๐’‚๐’š! Close to freeway and tons of restaurants. large room. good size bathtub.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lee Olson

Lee Olson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean, friendly staff, reasonable rates. Nothing fancy but was much better than expected.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jenna Jacober

Jenna Jacober

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Terra is absolutely amazing!! She had to handle a very challenging situation with an unruly person and showed amazing grace and kindness. The hotel is very nice and clea and the staff is absolutely wonderful!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Metcalf

Paul Metcalf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Good value, good stay, helpful staff, and I got the exact type of room and location that I requested and reserved.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andy Ulloa

Andy Ulloa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Quick overnight stop. Very clean rooms and located close to eateries nearby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Adrian Villanueva

Adrian Villanueva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very nice ๐Ÿ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elizabeth Luna

Elizabeth Luna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


It was nice great experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Megan Heathcott

Megan Heathcott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Comfortable and Clean Place"


Beds were amazing, good shower/water pressure, the staff kind and accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendi Dell

Wendi Dell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Nice room, extremely comfortable beds. Decent water pressure in the shower/tub and Great staff. Highly reccomend

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ruth

Ruth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All good."


All good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Colinda Harris

Colinda Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


Very nice people was very pleasant to stay. They have a Dennys near by pluse other restaurants there is a gas station close by and the mall is just across the street. Very close to the I5 corridor getting on and off is easy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sean mathews

sean mathews

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice place"


Very nice and clean room..rates pretty good and service is A-1.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elizabeth Rose

Elizabeth Rose

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great staff"


Great kind people that work there , clean rooms.!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Allen

Allen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Hotel and Service"


It was a good stay with great service, thank you. Great rooms, excellent service, and awesome reception. I will always stay at this location if passing through the area and highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a wonderful place to stay for the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms