Best Western Plus Lake Dallas Inn & Suites

  305 Swisher Road, Lake Dallas, Texas 75065-2325, US
+1 (940) 497 1007    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Best Western Plus Lake Dallas Inn and Suites, a great place to stay in northeastern Texas just off I-35. We`re pleased to offer excellent customer service, great rates and the utmost in convenience. From our hotel, you can easily reach important local points of interest including Lake Lewisville, Texas Motor Speedway and Texas Women`s University.

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (20)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

King Zoota (Yizae)

King Zoota (Yizae)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Love it here...all of the staff are very helpful and nice, the hospitality on top of the beautiful rooms, good prices, cleanliness and over all peacefulness are what make this my favorite hotel...will gladly stay here again and again even over the top big name hotels. Very welcoming and overly accommodating. Feels like home and they treat u like family Trip type Vacation Travel group Friends Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ben Christensen

Ben Christensen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay. I really appreciated the front desk staff and everything that came with the reservation!"


Great stay. I really appreciated the front desk staff and everything that came with the reservation!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay Presley

Jay Presley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best ever ,lady luck was great to me , hot Texas ladys"


Best ever ,lady luck was great to me , hot Texas ladys

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lenard Maxwell

Lenard Maxwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Really nice stay. Stayed in a 2 bed suite with 5 people for one night. Pull out bed only suitable for a toddler. Pool was a little dirty.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Ann Thode

Joe Ann Thode

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, quiet, clean. Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Nice, quiet, clean. Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca H

Rebecca H

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awsome breakfast!"


I really recommend staying here. Best service ever!! Awsome breakfast!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
katrina chapa

katrina chapa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and nice rooms"


Clean and nice rooms Very friendly staff Thanks for everything;)

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Melody Royal

Melody Royal

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent stay"


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicholas Li

Nicholas Li

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


There was a nice wooden pelican in the lobby

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
LaTara Murga

LaTara Murga

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This best western was truly a fantastic experience"


This best western was truly a fantastic experience from beginning to end. We have a family of 5 and stayed here for several weeks during a remodel of our home. The staff is beyond hospitable; Dawn, Maria and all the housekeeping ladies made our stay so enjoyable. They catered to every need or request quickly and were so kind to the kids giving them stuffed animals on Easter, extra juices or water bottles. The hotel is very well maintained, clean and orderly. The breakfast is great; providing tons of options (oatmeal, cereal, waffles, fruit, eggs, biscuits, gravy, sausage, etc). This is rare as the comfort Inn around the corner “claims” they have breakfast but it’s actually a brown paper bag with a crunchy breakfast bar, bottle of water and apple every. Single. Day. The pool and hot tub is a great amenity to enjoy. This hotel is really a great value, with truly caring and amazing employees. Thanks for a great stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leslie Faamausili

Leslie Faamausili

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, friendly"


Man where do I begin....first off the worker at the front was a delight!! The p-lot was lit up in all directions and super clean which is hard to find at BUDGETED HOTELS. And the little fridge in the room, even on high they don't even bother to work but mannnnn kept our food NICE & SUPAH COLD !! And the room was hella clean as well. Overall, I will def be booking here again, thank U for the generosity much appreciated 🙏🙌

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jacob Vanbeek

Jacob Vanbeek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"staff was great "


The place was very clean, staff was great and the breakfast was the best I've had at a hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lynda Lewis

Lynda Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice place"


Very nice place. You could smell the clean! They upgraded our room to a suite without us even asking

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jack Novacek

Jack Novacek

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Very nice people

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WONT STOP NEVER

WONT STOP NEVER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A best hotel experience"


I absolutely adore the housekeeping ladies who work very hard to keep things sanitary as possible. Their hospitality is amazing. The front desk ladies, Dawn, Mindy, Whinnie, Luke and Miss Tammy, are equally as amazing. Always allowing us to feel the comfort that we pay for and more. My family and I have been residence of this establishment for nearly 5 months. It has always been nice. Thank you to all of the staff, and the acceptance of my service animals. It has been an awesome stay! One of the best hotel experiences, actually.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Suzie Haycook

Suzie Haycook

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff great hotel"


Great staff great hotel.... In town on business and couldn't choose a better hotel.... Plenty of things to do close by and a lot of restaurants and shopping.....

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Oktimus PD

Oktimus PD

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Oktimus PD"


Great staff, Dawn is a superb manager. Breakfast is awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kara Smith

Kara Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Kara Smith"


Super friendly staff and very informative. Super clean rooms!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nancy Gaudette

Nancy Gaudette

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nancy Gaudette"


so grateful to stay here during the cold snap and rolling power outage

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diana Alcala

Diana Alcala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place. Even with the "state of emergency". They provided all the help they could.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mallory Hall

Mallory Hall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location and great amenities"


When we checked in, the staff was very nice. The place was clean and comfortable! I would stay here again! Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful. Friendly staff, clean, excellent price, super location, strategically placed close to everything. We really enjoyed our time here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms