Americas Best Value Inn Prescott Valley

  8383 East US Route 69,Prescott Valley, AZ 86314 USA
+1 (928) 772-2200    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Americas Best Value Inn Prescott Valley offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We are an AAA 2-Diamond hotel with an indoor heated pool, guest laundry facility, business center, barbecue area, free deluxe continental breakfast, and free coffee in our lobby. All of our clean spacious guest rooms feature free Wi-Fi, microwaves, mini-fridges, coffeemakers, hairdryers, 32 inch flat panel cable TVs, HBO, Showtime, and ESPN. Take advantage of our extremely comfortable beds and relax while saving money year-round with our Kids Stay Free Policy (11 and under in parents` room). Additionally, all of our Americas Best Value Inn guests receive an automatic 10 percent discount for great food at Olivas Mexican Food within walking distance of the property. For those guests that are in town on longer term corporate assignments or business trips we also offer special weekly and monthly rates, as well as direct billing options. For your convenience our hotel offers both smoking and non-smoking rooms. Sorry, no pets allowed.

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (8)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Howard Patrick

Howard Patrick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff,"


Friendly staff, descent price, quiet and comfortable bed and clean room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie Hope

Stephanie Hope

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Breakfast"


Not the nicest or the cleanest but for one night it wasn't horrible. Breakfast was a joke though, cereal or toast that's it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mitchell Martinez

Mitchell Martinez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Enjoy everytime I stay which is quite a bit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 kimberly simpson

kimberly simpson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I didn't have a reservation and I needed a room at the last minute...I had rented in the past when visiting family and my credit card had expired and they were nice enough to accept cash payment without an additional deposit....room was immaculate as always... fridge, microwave, coffee pot, blow dryer, ironing board and iron, hangers, shampoo, conditioner, soap, fresh high-quality towels.... everything a weary traveler could possibly want... also Continental breakfast (with waffles) were available and completely stocked....I also had forgotten my phone charger and the owner loaned me a cord and even let me keep it upon check out....I can't say enough about how well I was treated except that I will continue to stay here while in the Prescott area and will definitely refer family and friends!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TAYLOR GROMER

TAYLOR GROMER

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I have friends that stay here at least once a week in the owners and the manager there are just very nice people very respectable they keep a clean house and there's no funny business going on you can get a good night's sleep is a clean room and a good rate

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mekyla Armstrong

Mekyla Armstrong

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Staff was very understanding when we needed a last minute room for our family. Super sweet!! Will definitely be staying here again!!! The room was super nice and clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 don hartley

don hartley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Love this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Tiffany

William Tiffany

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


I stay there all the time cuz it's 30 miles of dirt road to get home so we stay overnight and then drive back the next day

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 review 1

review 1

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


As of 2021 this hotel is still the best to stay bob and his family work hard and do a very good job bob make very good breakfast and the coffee is 5 star I will be back soon if I can here

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Joshua kiel

Joshua kiel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Had to be the wonderful staff and hospitality. Gets everytime

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ginger Gasparich

Ginger Gasparich

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


I have been coming here for 5 years it's nice when the owner knows who you are and I've never had a problem here thank you Steph

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel Laskey

Daniel Laskey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good stay"


clean, quick check in, quick check out, quiet great place,great people

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Apolonio Jimenez

Apolonio Jimenez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Experience for the price"


Nice people, rooms were clean, smelled great, free breakfast was fair, and overall booking was easy

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matt Grimes

Matt Grimes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Business Stay"


Clean, friendly and economical. I would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


It was a great stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms