Rincon Inn And Suites

  6132 Ga Highway 21 S, Rincon, GA 31326
+1 (912) 826-5055    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome To Rincon Inn and Suites, the right choice when you need a hotel in Rincon GA for either business or pleasure. We`re pleased to be close to I-95 and the many shops, restaurants and businesses of Rincon and the nearby area. And Savannah is close at hand too.

20 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (18)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Lawrence Lanier

Lawrence Lanier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ok for price"


Ok for price

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dave Juetten

Dave Juetten

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"For the area it was a fair price and a pleasant stay."


For the area it was a fair price and a pleasant stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terrhonda Jenkins

Terrhonda Jenkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms,smoking and non smoking..great service.."


Clean rooms,smoking and non smoking..great service..

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremiah Bellar

Jeremiah Bellar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good clean motel... they are greedy though"


Good clean motel... they are greedy though

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kalin Pittenger

Kalin Pittenger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very relaxed"


Very relaxed

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandra Yowell

Sandra Yowell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"my biggest things is that it is clean thank you"


The room was clean it was missing a few of the amenities and hair dryer and iron and some of the light bulbs need to be changed but other than that it was clean and the staff was very nice one of my biggest things is that it is clean thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emily Arnold

Emily Arnold

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Extremely friendly staff"


Extremely friendly staff made us feel right at home, even with us being a very late check-in. Clean facility and will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tonya Brown

Tonya Brown

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best service and easy to work with 5 stars all day"


Best service and easy to work with 5 stars all day

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Booth

Mark Booth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice place to stay great prices"


nice place to stay great prices

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aight

Aight

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Aight"


Location was perfect the room was clean and the halls smell nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Will

Will

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will"


Older, but clean comfortable property. Would (will) stay again. I was visiting family, location was ideal. Overall, great value for the money. Bed was comfortable, room was clean and quiet. Staff was friendly and helpful. Exceeded my expectations. By-Will

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael D

Michael D

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good price for what you get"


A spacious and comfortable rooms and Very Clean.Awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Its a good place"


Bed comfortable, rooms clean and near alot of things.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce

Joyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


Great customer service very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessy

Jessy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very clean, pleasant staff. Comfortable bed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terrhonda Jenkins

Terrhonda Jenkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Clean rooms,smoking and non smoking..great service..

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lane Weldon

Lane Weldon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


I am so incredibly blessed to have found Rincon Inn and Suites! While waiting to close on my house I’ve had to find a safe and comfortable place for me and my ten year old son, they have taken us in and treated us like family and I couldn’t be more thankful for their care and concern! I recommend this to anyone staying in Rincon!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Stacy Stout

Stacy Stout

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


The room's are very clean. The staff are very nice and will go to any length to accommodate you. Convenient to everything in Rincon. Weekly rates are very reasonable. I will continue to use Rincon Inn and Suites.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paulette Robinson

Paulette Robinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Nice place clean rooms and nice service

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jordan Noyce

Jordan Noyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable stay"


Stayed at rincon inn for a night. I checked in late. But owner helped me with fast check in. Very friendly and welcoming person. My room was clean and smelled fresh.No breakfast, only coffee is served in morning. Plenty of shops, restaurants are nearby. For breakfast you can go to waffle house located at walking distance. I have no complaints. With given price staff and service exceeded my expectations from a hotel in such a small town. I will surely return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms