Travelodge by Fishermans Wharf

  1201 Columbus Avenue, San Francisco, CA 94133 US
+1 (415) 776-7070    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Travelodge near Fisherman`s Wharf, a comfortable and clean place to stay that`s located right where you want to be in San Francisco.

28 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (18)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (10)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mitch Joynt

Mitch Joynt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 1 Service: 5 Location: 4"


Service was FANTASTIC! Easily 5stars. Rooms are a bit dirty and run down

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tom Collyer

Tom Collyer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value"


Trip type Vacation Travel group Solo Rooms: 4 Service: 3 Location: 5 Hotel highlights Great value

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rossy Hirales

Rossy Hirales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Daniel VILLERS

Daniel VILLERS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5-star rating"


5-star rating

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pat Ryan

Pat Ryan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good sir!"


My room is incredibly clean! The staff is super friendly and accommodating! I am very pleased! Thank you for all your help including the ice good sir!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kellie Gray

Kellie Gray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The customer service here was great."


The customer service here was great. We were very pleased with the quick check-in considering the bad night we had previously at a different place. The room was small but the location we're in is excellent for the price!! Our only issue was a gap at the bottom of our door which let in a lot of cold air considering how close the bed is to the door. But I just made my husband sleep on that side and I was further away. We will be looking to stay here again in the future and will recommend it to anyone we know. Thank you again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hasedurchdiewelt

Hasedurchdiewelt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Also für den gebuchten Preis, bekommt man man die passende Leistung. Es ist jetzt kein 5 Sterne Hotel und das sollte man nicht vergessen. Wir hatten zwei saubere ZIMMER und der Geruch war absolut erträglich. Muffig hat es nicht gerochen. Die Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen - keine Frage - dennoch war es sauber (Danke Laura). Das Gebäude hat jedoch so seine Mängel. Das PERSONAL ist dafür sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die LAGE des Hotels ist ebenfalls top - was man jedoch wissen sollte, das Hotel liegt an einer Kreuzung. Es ist unglaublich laut und es wird erst spät am Abend ruhiger. Ohrenstöpsel nicht vergessen. Wer ein preiswertes Hotel in einer guten Lage haben will, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Wer Komfort und Luxus will, sollte es nicht buchen. 🐰"


Also für den gebuchten Preis, bekommt man man die passende Leistung. Es ist jetzt kein 5 Sterne Hotel und das sollte man nicht vergessen. Wir hatten zwei saubere ZIMMER und der Geruch war absolut erträglich. Muffig hat es nicht gerochen. Die Zimmer sind in die Jahre gekommen - keine Frage - dennoch war es sauber (Danke Laura). Das Gebäude hat jedoch so seine Mängel. Das PERSONAL ist dafür sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die LAGE des Hotels ist ebenfalls top - was man jedoch wissen sollte, das Hotel liegt an einer Kreuzung. Es ist unglaublich laut und es wird erst spät am Abend ruhiger. Ohrenstöpsel nicht vergessen. Wer ein preiswertes Hotel in einer guten Lage haben will, ist hier gut aufgehoben. Wer Komfort und Luxus will, sollte es nicht buchen. 🐰

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jon Marc Asper

Jon Marc Asper

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly service. Good value"


Friendly service. Good value

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cheryl Johnston

Cheryl Johnston

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff "


Friendly Staff & Clean rooms!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kellie G

Kellie G

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The customer service here was great"


We were very pleased with the quick check-in considering the bad night we had previously at a different place. The room was small but the location we're in is excellent for the price!! Our only issue was a gap at the bottom of our door which let in a lot of cold air considering how close the bed is to the door. But I just made my husband sleep on that side and I was further away. We will be looking to stay here again in the future and will recommend it to anyone we know. Thank you again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hadas dwilanski

Hadas dwilanski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice service. Nice, pretty, and clean rooms! Good location."


Very nice service. Nice, pretty, and clean rooms! Good location. Even nice view from the room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
T.Greene97

T.Greene97

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really convenient spot."


It’s no marriot but it was comfortable for the price it’s at. Really convenient spot.. close to wharf, cable car turn around, and the Ghirardelli square. Only downside is the 25$ parking but im sure that’s a SF thing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julia

Julia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


Very Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ashley

Ashley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Look forward to future visits !"


The manager was very friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Look forward to future visits !

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Derek Cervantes

Derek Cervantes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable, clean and in a safe area."


Affordable, clean and in a safe area. Across the street from a Walgreens and a few blocks from Safeway.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Oliver Silva

Oliver Silva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Property is always well manicured, rooms are tidy and clean!"


Property is always well manicured, rooms are tidy and clean! Staff on property are always professional and hospitable. Honors my Diamond Status providing me with best accomodations upon arrival. Housekeeping does not come knocking before check out which is outstanding. Thanks for that honestly. Discounted rate on parking always applied. Great location in fisherman's wharf! Keep it up and thank you for the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Adam Comstock

Adam Comstock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice little motel"


Nice little motel but after you pay for the room there's still a 25 dollar charge for parking

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tannaya

Tannaya

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝐆𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭 𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐫 𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞. 𝐕𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐝. "


𝐓𝐡𝐞 𝐨𝐰𝐧𝐞𝐫 𝐭𝐡𝐚𝐭 𝐚𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐧𝐝𝐞𝐝 𝐦𝐞 𝐰𝐚𝐬 𝐞𝐱𝐜𝐞𝐥𝐥𝐞𝐧𝐭. 𝐆𝐫𝐞𝐚𝐭 𝐜𝐮𝐬𝐭𝐨𝐦𝐞𝐫 𝐬𝐞𝐫𝐯𝐢𝐜𝐞. 𝐕𝐞𝐫𝐲 𝐤𝐢𝐧𝐝. 𝐈 𝐰𝐢𝐬𝐡 𝐈 𝐰𝐨𝐮𝐥𝐝 𝐡𝐚𝐯𝐞 𝐠𝐨𝐭𝐭𝐞𝐧 𝐡𝐢𝐬 𝐧𝐚𝐦𝐞 𝐛𝐮𝐭 𝐡𝐞

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
KS Goh

KS Goh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good value for cleanliness"


Good value for cleanliness, friendly services, and lovation near Fisherman's Wharf, Little Italy and China town.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Rico

Richard Rico

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place to stay"


Really nice room for the price and an extremely friendly staff, definitely will stay here again!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Rico

Richard Rico

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Extremely Nice!"


Really nice room for the price and an extremely friendly staff, definitely will stay here again!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raymond

Raymond

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended stay on a budget"


Loved that it was so close to the warf. The value on the room was unbeatable. Comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Raymond

Raymond

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommended stay on a budget"


Loved that it was so close to the warf. The value on the room was unbeatable. Comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Henry Rojas

Henry Rojas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Easy and quick check in, great rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dennis Birkbeck

Dennis Birkbeck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Nice clean basic Room good price for the area

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J.A Caldwell

J.A Caldwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Nice room, reasonably priced and great location!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nishant Arora

Nishant Arora

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again"


Friendly staff and a good + clean + inexpensive place to stay in San Francisco. Very convenient to travel anywhere in SFO as it has good transportation connectivity. Remember parking is $25+tax. I will stay at Travelodge again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark

Mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent "


we were made to feel very welcome. This was our first time staying here and this experience was awesome. Everything was excellent , very friendly staff , very clean ,The staff at the hotel was very friendly and excellent with anything we needed. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. We really enjoyed our time here and would not hesitate to come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms