Holiday Inn Express & Suites Longview South I-20

  711 N Access Rd, Longview, Texas 75602, US
+1 (903) 758-7848    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Holiday Inn Express & Suites Longview South I-20! Among hotels in Longview TX, we`re the best in quality and overall experience. Our new hotel is just off I-20 and right where you want to be for exploring East Texas. We`re just 5 miles from East Texas Airport, 6 miles from downtown Longview and less than 3 miles from popular Letourneau University.

32 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (28)
Couples      (1)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Phil Larson

Phil Larson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Just right. Rooms clean. Non smoking campus. Bright. Happy staff. Professional. Checkin person listened and arranged the perfect room. Breakfast beautiful. Pool and gym sharp. Checkout receipt under the door in the morning. Wow. I have been on the road for 9 days and 8 states. Outside of a resort in Louisianna, this place is the best. I will seek out HDE on every trip from now on. My wife and I are entering retirement travels. Hopefully the experience shows up in other cities

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Fred Jones

Fred Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely would stay again."


Visiting family and it was very nice clean and friendly staff. Definitely would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick Tatum

Patrick Tatum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff friendly"


Check in online was great. The king size bed was soft. I like the lighting in the room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Killinger

Robert Killinger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff is very friendly "


Trip type Business Travel group Friends Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
April Burns

April Burns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room friendly staff"


Clean and fresh smelling room! Bathroom is clean especially the toilet bowl, so far all of the holiday inn express we tried are like that, compare to the more upscale hotel encountered several times dirty toilet bowl even just recent. Thumns up

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Toxia

Toxia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service"


Stay was good and convenient. Staff is friendly and helpful. The room was spacious. Bed was very comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Randy

Randy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Great staff. Clean and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tommy Bolash

Tommy Bolash

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Nice gem in Longview! Clean rooms, comfy beds and nice breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
F XN

F XN

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very, very clean room. Check-in was easy and everyone is very friendly. Only concern was that coolat w

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John S

John S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very nice. Clean and very large room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cindy Bennett

Cindy Bennett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kerry Hearne

Kerry Hearne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Really good location right off the highway nice people.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ny La

Ny La

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very clean facility. They take their guests' safety very seriously. Friendly staff. Had a very comfortable stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Snell

Steve Snell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Love the entire chain. Very consistent across the board.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Omar nur

Omar nur

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Very clean and I would recommend holiday Inn Express & Suit.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim Angeley

Kim Angeley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Best Holiday Inn that we've stayed in. Very friendly. Amazing customer service! ( which.is hard to come by) We were pulling a trailer and we're pleased to find a trailer parking spot! Definitely recommend this stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Steve Sanders Jr (Bud)

Steve Sanders Jr (Bud)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very good customer service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Terry Kowalke

Terry Kowalke

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Very clean and friendly..in spite of COVID the breakfast was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glenn Nunnery

Glenn Nunnery

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Very clean and staff was extremely helpful. Room was immaculate. And while very close to the interstate the room was very quiet. Would definitely stay there again if I'm passing through Longview.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
judith pace

judith pace

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Big clean rooms. Great service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carolyn

Carolyn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean. The location was very convenient.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yvette Marin

Yvette Marin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant"


Wonderful. Great sleep..

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable price"


The hotel is awesome. It’s clean and easy access to the interstate and I like the quality I get for a great affordable price

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Gator

Gator

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Friendly staff and great service. Easy on and off interstate. Felt secure and safe there. A truly great experience

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie

Stephanie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again"


Very impressed with the cleanliness and professionalism with Covid such a huge presence. I will be back to stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tim Luhring

Tim Luhring

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


What a great night's stay. The room was amazing and the staff was very courteous

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Joe

Joe Joe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Holiday is Awesome. Affordable

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jake

Jake

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The customer service was great"


Friendly, quiet, and comfortable. The customer service was great and they got us checked in quickly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Keith Swensen

Keith Swensen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fabulous stay!"


We came out from Colorado to visit our daughter who works at LeTourneau University. This hotel is very convenient for the university and a very nice, clean, comfortable hotel. The front desk staff were welcoming, the housekeeping staff superb, and the hot breakfast was wonderful (thanks so much Leslie for the great breakfast each morning!)

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Allen Campbell

Allen Campbell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Perfect"


Everything was perfect from the minute we walked into the lobby and had a smooth check in to the cleanliness and newly updated rooms. The large TV and clean furniture in the rooms were perfect. After sleeping on the IHG bedding I was completely satisfied. Perfect night sleep to finish it off. Highly recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacey Hastings

Stacey Hastings

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service"


Got in about 12 am had the friendliest service made you feel welcomed. Room clean beds very comfortable. Breakfast was great to start our day.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rick

Rick

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome Amenities !!"


Start from my check-in process to check-out everything was the best. Awesome amenities, Friendly Staff, nice & comfortable beds. I Will come again & again and also recommend to stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, December 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms