Budget Inn Vallejo/Napa Valley

  816 Magazine St
+1 (707) 643-4256    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Budget Inn Vallejo/Napa Valley, a great place to stay whether you`re in the area on business or pleasure. Our clean, comfortable and budget-friendly hotel is perfectly located for those visiting two of California`s most exciting tourist areas: San Francisco and the Napa Valley.When you stay with us,

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (7)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Angel Ventura

Angel Ventura

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice place when you arrive en route

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Angel, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MORIYM “JOHN” SMITH

MORIYM “JOHN” SMITH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly management."


It's quiet there....

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Smith, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Danny Goodman

Danny Goodman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay "


Clean and the workers very nice you feel safe there no theft while i stayed there the best hotel in Vallejo hands down you won't be disappointed

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JOHN SMITH

JOHN SMITH

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


It's quiet there.... friendly management.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kesha Boo

Kesha Boo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Rooms with Kitchen. Perfect for long term stay and owner is nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kay Sayso

Kay Sayso

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We love this place!"


My wife and I love this place! A nice quiet inn that feels more like a humble community. Room is equipped with a mini fridge, toaster, microwave and great wifi service. The owners are very accommodating and even allowed my car to be parked until I procured a tow! I highly recommend and I definitely will return every time I visit vallejo

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark

Mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


Great.. Nice Clean Rooms,Best Price..Best location..Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason

Jason

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent choice"


Staff is friendly, and rooms are clean. Lots of upgrades.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason

Jason

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent choice"


Staff is friendly, and rooms are clean. Lots of upgrades.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
George

George

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The Best Hotel In Area"


I am very Happy that i stay here.Best Hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Please Visit"


Nice accommodation,friendly staff,best price.I will recommend this Hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ken

Ken

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice stay"


it was nice stay.We enjoyed here.I will come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, February 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


It was a nice stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms