Desert Garden Inn

  1450 South Hilton Drive, Saint George, UT 84770,United States
+1 (435) 688-7477    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

8 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (6)
Couples      (0)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Kristine F

Kristine F

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pet friendly misleading"


Pet friendly rate does not include the pet fee? I was told one time charge. But was charged nightly.. I was misinformed that pet friendly doesn't mean pet stays free.. very misleading.. manager was no help when I called. I do not recommend this hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Kristine, We have noticed your feedback and regret the inconvenience. Your reviews are important to us. We shall check, investigate and take corrective steps on priority. Customer satisfaction is important to us. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Karenina Bruger. Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lee Nesbitt

Lee Nesbitt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice place"


Very nice place highly recommend this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Lee, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Karenina Bruger General Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alyssa

Alyssa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome!"


My dad and I arrived late (around 11:30PM) on Saturday, March 21. I don't remember her name but the woman at the front desk GIVE HER A RAISE! She was so kind and really went above and beyond to accommodate us. The room, lobby, dining area all lovely. Even my dog loved it! Thanks for a great stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Alyssa, Thank you so much for the kind review! I’m so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and our staff treated you wonderfully!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Guillermo Medina

Guillermo Medina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff in front desk."


I come here many times a year because of work. Friendly staff in front desk. Restaurant has good food. Pool and surrounding area nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Isabel Gehlken

Isabel Gehlken

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Really nice hotel"


Really nice hotel! Very clean, the employees were all very friendly, and the pool was amazing

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittney Clark

Brittney Clark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"FANTASTIC!!"


FANTASTIC!! The pool seriously was top notch. It felt like a resort the way the pool looked and the way they played music on speakers. We seriously spent the whole day in the pool with our three young kids and felt like kids ourselves. We noticed the front desk staff seemed to get inundated with calls from a manager or owner while we were waiting which made the wait a lot longer. And it seemed like the desk may have been understaffed all together, we waited between 15 and 40 min between our three interactions with the front desk (even with little to no line ahead of us). We hope the management knows things were great there for us!! Hopefully they can relax a little knowing their staff, the cleanliness and impressiveness of the pool, the great work of the cleaning teams, are all doing amazing work! We’d definitely come back!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
fun channel

fun channel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One of the best hotels "


One of the best hotels i have been to. They were kind and the rooms were great had a great nights sleep

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joyce

Joyce

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful stay"


I was VERY IMPRESSED!!! The manager was awesome and so sweet and the staff was incredibly helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms