Executive Inn Panama City Beach

  9424 Front Beach Road,Panama City Beach,FL 32407
+1 (850) 234-6076    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

“We are located one mile from “The Worlds Most Beautiful Beaches” with the added convenience of being within walking distance to many family fun and entertainment attractions such as Zooworld, Ripley`s Believe It or Not, Wonder Works, Cobra Adventure Park and Pirates Island Adventure Golf. In addition, we are within a five mile radius of many other exciting amusement and theme parks, nightlife and restaurants like Gulf World Marine Park, Sharky`s, Pier Park, Frank Brown Park and Shell Island. Located at the corner of Front Beach Road and Moylan, our guests appreciate our central location and quick and easy access to all major roads.

58 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (11)
Couples      (9)
Family      (26)
Friends      (6)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Randall Sexton

Randall Sexton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"definitely stay again"


Good location just a block off the beach very clean rooms well kept up building clean rooms and the pool was also clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Randall, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eva

Eva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The best place I’ve ever stayed at "


I love this place, the staff are so friendly and helpful ❤️ I totally recommend it 👋

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Eva, Thanks for helping us by offering this review. We thank you for appreciating our services and staff members. Lot of guests leave our hotel happy each month. Nothing means more to us than showing our guests that we're the very best hotel in this area. We look forward to having you with us again. Thanks again for saying what you think. It's very helpful. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Zach Rose

Zach Rose

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room friendly staff"


Very nice people. Very easy going as long as you are. Just the perfect amount of trap for your weekend getaway.❤

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Zach, It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your appreciation. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service delivery extended to you by the team. Looking forward to the pleasure of serving you during future stays with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angie Rebel

Angie Rebel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


The man at the front desk is amazing rooms were clean great location I was impressed way more than I expected Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Angie, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel staff. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sena Turner

Sena Turner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Their theifs"


If I could give - stars I swear it would be -5! The dude at the desk was high off dope! He wouldn’t give me the room even tho I paid for it and I demanded a refund. He said I had to call booking and that’s what I did and a dude name Marco answered the phone and I explained to him and he said he sent out the email to verify the refund and so the next day I called the hotel and he said I would have to talk to the messenger which I was cool with talking to the manager well now they will not answer the phone! I want my money back! Booking just called me and I asked for his name and he said hotshit, bet I requested to speak to the manager and the dude acted like he was a manager I shut him down quick and said you can’t do managers job being a phone agent! I sent emails to booking showing I didn’t have a PIN number and hotshit got rude with me! Anyways don’t go thru booking and don’t go to this motel!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Sena, I am distressed to see your comments. My apologies for the bad experience. We never want our guests to go back with an unpleasant experience. The entire points will be investigated and necessary actions will be taken. We are taking ample steps to ensure the comfort of our guests. You can be sure about a fine stay with us. Please visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bino Philip

Bino Philip

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean & Comfortable Stay"


Needed a place to stay while attending a wedding. A decent enough place for the price. For a motel, it was a pretty decent one.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Bino, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jakwon Harris

Jakwon Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"overall good stay for a good price"


All the reviews that was bad was a lie very nice no holes in the wall very up to date pictures maybe even a lil better overall good stay for a good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jakwon, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ryan Carey

Ryan Carey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was worth the price"


It was worth the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Ryan, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zander “Captaininsanity” Insanity

Zander “Captaininsanity” Insanity

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms friendly staff available 24"


Clean rooms friendly staff available 24

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Zander, Thank you for the stay and the encouraging comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you.We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zander “Captaininsanity” Insanit

Zander “Captaininsanity” Insanit

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms friendly staff available 24"


Clean rooms friendly staff available 24

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joey Mintz

Joey Mintz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable . Clean . Friendly ."


Affordable . Clean . Friendly . Oh!! & A POOL Ask for more; but what more do you need?! This is PCB

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Thomas McCarton

Thomas McCarton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
505 viteska

505 viteska

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" satisfied with their service."


Just spend week and I'm more than satisfied with their service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lamanda Burger

Lamanda Burger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Always clean and coffee in lobby not to bad either."


Always clean and coffee in lobby not to bad either.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christina Epperson

Christina Epperson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Extra extra clean, bed comfy, great price!"


Extra extra clean, bed comfy, great price!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Wyn Bush

Wyn Bush

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great customer service, clean."


Great customer service, clean. Just had horrible experience at another place. This was refreshing and last minute.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tara Clark

Tara Clark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" budget friendly place to stay at Panama City!"


The gentleman who checked us in was super accommodating, friendly, and professional. We requested to change room locations from 2nd floor to 1st floor and he handled it quickly and assured us it was no problem whatsoever. The rooms and bathrooms were clean and well stocked with towels and coffee supplies. Everything was as it was advertised and it is definitely a good value for the price. This is a great location, close to the beach and everything else one could want. Will absolutely be back and would recommend to anyone wanting a budget friendly place to stay at Panama City!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Semone Cohen

Semone Cohen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyed our stay!!. No complaints."


Enjoyed our stay!!. No complaints.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tony Buller

Tony Buller

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great beautiful lady at desk an son were very helpful"


Great beautiful lady at desk an son were very helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Riza Kelei

Riza Kelei

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Home sweet home"


Home sweet home great people great location just lock your cars street rats out on strip at night

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rick renfroe

Rick renfroe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and affordable. close to everything at the beach."


Clean and affordable. close to everything at the beach.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hemendra M Tolia

Hemendra M Tolia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great wmd clean!"


Great wmd clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Curtis E

Curtis E

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room for the price."


Great room for the price. This room exceeded my expectations

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sadieann

Sadieann

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel."


This was a very nice hotel. Good friendly environment. Nice and clean and it's in a great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kat owens

Kat owens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great assistance with booking problem"


I booked on line and was mis led & not informed about payment. It said reserve now and pay later. Well they attempted taking money day before un known to me and cancelled my reservation. I called hotel and the gentleman (will update with his name its in my car) and he was so helpful, nice, understanding and patient. Pleasure to speak with. He was able to fix my reservation and payment and our trip is back on ! I'm so thankful been waiting for right weather and time between apts & probably wouldn't have been able to make it until next summer if he couldn't have helped me! I feel any hotel with employees like that is going to be comfortable and a pleasure to stay at!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robyn Kusch

Robyn Kusch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Customer Service!!!"


Shawn and Kathryn are the best! Its always a pleasure to call them and get a happy voice on the other line. We use the hotel for work and not a 1 complaint from our workers about the hotel. They are 10 stars and not 5 stars in my eyes. Continue the great customer service and you will have Savard's business!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brittney  Owens

Brittney Owens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our 10th anniversary"


Let me start out by saying SHAWN, and the lady I'm not sure of her name, but she knows who she is.... First Shawn is the best he saved our anniversary. Mind you this is our 10 yr anniversary/our first "real" DATE Together ALONE with NO KIDS 😂.... 3 BOYS 15,11,&8... YEAH we have no alone time and... We have not been apart since the day we met.😂 ♥ So we started out with plans in ft walton, (mind you its the 5th of july and its friday so yeah) well no rooms any were OK that's fine we will just keep riding down the cost. So 5 hours later of stop n go traffic a few senic routes we end up in panama city... No rooms any were.... OMG its getting close to 6 pm and we have spent our whole anniversary riding, yeah..... Well I'm calling and calling around and get to the last one and its Executive INN...... Shawn answers and say no ma'am sorry we are all full.... Well I sigh and I tell him dang all we need is just one night and then tells him our story, then Shawn says, "weelllll, I tell ya what" he asks the information that he needs, and says"since its your anniversary, I will give you the one only room I have left, so HAPPY ANNIVERSARY BABY LOVE" 😭😱😍😍😍😊😊😊 OMG you don't know the relief we felt.. 😊😊 So we are five mins from hotel we are exhausted from riding, and we don't even have energy to go out so we to walk around, and when we get back the pool was closed... And OMG the lady (I wish I knew her name) she let us have the pool... Y'all just don't know what those two have done for us.... They REALLY MADE OUR ANNIVERSARY AMAZING... And we didnt even go out we had McDonald's 😂 but it was still AMAZING ...... I THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH AND YESSSS WE WILL BE BACK ( Must might go ahead and reserve all my vacation dates before we leave) Thanx soo MUCH, 😘 THE OWENS COUPLE

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darlene Amar

Darlene Amar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Shawn is the best"


Our stay was very nice and shawn accomidated us 10000%. He made our first time in pcb the best experience with his hospitality. We will diffently be back and look forward to our stay. Great location and Shawn is awesome!!!!! Thanks from me and my daughter.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrea Pounds

Andrea Pounds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Shawn "


I can't say enough how great Shawn was to me and my family during our stay.. He went above and beyond any person could ask for to make sure we had everything we needed during our stay. If we had questions or concerns he was quick to help us out. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrea Pounds

Andrea Pounds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Shawn "


I can't say enough how great Shawn was to me and my family during our stay.. He went above and beyond any person could ask for to make sure we had everything we needed during our stay. If we had questions or concerns he was quick to help us out. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrea Pounds

Andrea Pounds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Shawn "


I can't say enough how great Shawn was to me and my family during our stay.. He went above and beyond any person could ask for to make sure we had everything we needed during our stay. If we had questions or concerns he was quick to help us out. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrea Pounds

Andrea Pounds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Shawn "


I can't say enough how great Shawn was to me and my family during our stay.. He went above and beyond any person could ask for to make sure we had everything we needed during our stay. If we had questions or concerns he was quick to help us out. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Hale

Jeff Hale

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome people!!"


When we were on our way to Panama City Shawn from the front desk called my best friend to make sure we were safe and what time we thought we would be in town! Luckily we were early and eating some lunch when he called to check on our progress he said we could check in early because we were exhausted from our trip down everyone has been very accommodating thank you!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amber Ealey

Amber Ealey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Shawn"


We arrived on Thursday night and we were exhausted from the long trip. We walked into the office and Shawn brightened our evening. He knew exactly who we were and said he had been expecting us and then said he was glad we had arrived safely. Shawn is the reason we decided to stay more nights. He told us if we had any problems whatsoever to just let him know and he would take care of them. Yes, this is an older hotel.Yes, it isn’t the Grand Hotel! However, our room was clean, bathroom was clean and we felt safe. They have cameras everywhere and Shawn watches them during the night shift. I cannot thank Shawn enough for his bright smile, big heart and friendly manners!! We will definitely be back!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Latasha R Collins

Latasha R Collins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


If you're going to Panama City I have stay at this hotel service is great the location is great and you're not too far from the beach the rooms are nice and I stay here every time I come down and I will be going back there.and the staff is very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffanie

Tiffanie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Had a great experience. Room was pretty out dated BUT I did not get this hotel for the looks. I can't wait to come back for out next vacation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lesha Couch

Lesha Couch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Smelt of cigarette smoke some"


Good experience although it was stuffy and smelt of cigarette smoke.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
marcus henderson

marcus henderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cool"


Cool

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Yvonne Thorn

Yvonne Thorn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"CheerMom75"


The location and overall cleanliness of the room met our standards, we just planned a quick getaway and the location was close enough to local attractions but far enough away from the hustle and bustle of the strip. Our only complaint was the LUKEWARM showers we had to take other than getting adjusted to that we enjoyed our stay.Nice hotel for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffanie Trotter

Tiffanie Trotter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


It was a nice location and away from the heavy traffic and so close to so much fun. We really enjoyed our stay and the man that cleaned our room (Shawn) was super awesome.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Parten

Angela Parten

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff and rooms"


We stayed here from monday through friday. I didn't know what to expect because we booked the room on booking.com. I was pleasantly surprised with the rooms and the location. The staff was very helpful and nice. Did everything they could to help make our stay a great one. Our room was cleaned daily and we were always asked if we needed anything extra by housekeeping. The room was nice. We had a mini fridge and a microwave. So many things to do within walking distance. The place is close to the beach but not right on the beach. All in all a great stay. Thanks to all the hotel staff. You were all fantastic.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shonterious Speed

Shonterious Speed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Great location. The rooms were clean and well organized. We had a lovely time and will be coming back again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffery Mullinax

Jeffery Mullinax

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will be back again and again"


Everything about the place was great I'm very very satisfied And will be back every time I'm in the area

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susan Bullard

Susan Bullard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location & price"


Very friendly staff. Clean room. No problems at all.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
stan hearn

stan hearn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Was a good stay! And I will stay there again!"


I really enjoyed my stay at the Executive Inn. For the price and service and Comfort you really could not beat it!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, September 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emily Palmer

Emily Palmer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel near beach"


Nice hotel near beach equipped with tv, mini fridge, microwave, plenty of toiletries and A.C. We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was really friendly and helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chrissie Robertson

Chrissie Robertson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location!"


This was our second time staying at Executive Inn. It is in the perfect location. The front desk staff was very friendly & accommodating. The pool was never crowded. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, August 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stephanie Easom

Stephanie Easom

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"my 1 st trip to panama"


nice friendly staff, room was nice and well kept, within walking distance of food and activities for my child

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
amanda Black

amanda Black

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Review"


We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Location was great. The rooms where a little out dated for the price tho.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tonya allred

tonya allred

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Girls trip... Sister & sister in law and their daughters'"


GREAT!! It is a great location. It was all girls and we felt totally safe. All staff is amazing and very helpful..

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Derek France

Derek France

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome!"


Second time I stayed here and it's still the best I'll for sure stay here again central to everything!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, July 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christine Banks

Christine Banks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"trip"


Location was great. Staff was friendly. Rooms need updating - old and outdated.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ashley phillips

ashley phillips

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay"


Safe

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
david presley

david presley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Ok"


Ok

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Cook

James Cook

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice trip"


The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The location is very convenient. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
timothy vaughan

timothy vaughan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value for the money!"


We have stayed at this location several times. It is conveniently located to all the attractions and the beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The accomidatioms were clean and well priced for a family. I highly recommend this location to anyone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RODNEY HUTCHINSON

RODNEY HUTCHINSON

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"vacation getaway"


Everything was fine with our stay except for some noisy guests next door to us.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reuben Garcia

Reuben Garcia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Staff, Clean Rooms, Priced Right"


I have stayed here in the past few years when competing in the Florida Ironman. It's a great alternative to being in the thick of it closer to the beach. Convenient location and lots more reasonable. Clean rooms, great management.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms