Motel 6 Fort Worth TX

  3861 Tanacross Dr Fort Worth, TX 76137
+1 (817) 834-6700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Motel 6 Fort Worth, a property designed with savings in mind. We have the amenities and convenience you need at a price sure to fit into any budget. Why not book now because we sometimes fill up quickly, especially during peak days.

8 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Joseph Hendrix

Joseph Hendrix

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Great place. Nice rooms. Clean. Nice staff. Price is reasonable. Have stayed here a few nights and will stay again when I need a hotel to saty at.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca Krout

Rebecca Krout

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


The room was actualy really nice and looked like a higher class hotel for once. Great service too. My room was 216.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Quisia Battley

Quisia Battley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Like it, a lot. Works with me and my dog!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Anna Thomas

Anna Thomas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Best place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerone Kaleed

Jerone Kaleed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Best motel 6 on god

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesse Salazar

Jesse Salazar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Patti Yohe

Patti Yohe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


This Motel 6 was wonderful. The rooms were clean. I had read all of the reviews, but I decided that some of the bad reviews were written by people with another agenda. Hotels must use credit cards to put a deposit on the room in case someone steals something or damages something. If you don't like that, don't stay in a hotel. It may take 2-3 weeks for the hotel, the hotel's bank, and your bank to refund the money. That is noted on every hotel website I have ever used. That's the way it is! If you use a debit card and have a low balance which causes insufficient funds, that is your fault. Read all of the details. No bed bugs. No dirty rooms. Just a clean place to stay. Some people complained about the manager/front desk not being friendly. I put that down to ignorance of the complainers...different cultures act differently. Good grief! Not everyone has to act the same. Some cultures are very reserved. By the way, the U.S. does not have an official language! We are a nation of all cultures, all languages. Lovely hotel and I had no problems with the staff at all. I will stay here again, and I have never stayed at a Motel 6 before!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar

Shankar

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


I have stayed at this hotel.Staff was good.Service was excellent.The location was great.I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2016

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for your feedback. Look forward to see you soon

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms