Captains Quarters Inn

  235 W Cotter Ave, Port Aransas, Texas 78373, US
+1 (361) 749-6005    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

8 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

AnimeFunTV

AnimeFunTV

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


Rooms are very newly renovated. very helpful staff. The big suites are well worth the price, lots of room for big families. Very conveniently placed between Rockport and Corpus. Highly recommended!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ZACK CAMACHO

ZACK CAMACHO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing Hotel"


This is the most amazing hotel I’ve ever been in, I was struggling to find a hotel and they help me in every way possibles. Rooms and service are outstanding. I love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christina Castillo

Christina Castillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Very friendly staff! Stayed in the family suite with my husband & 3 littles & room size was perfect! Very spacious & clean! Kids also enjoyed waffles in the morning! Will be back! Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carol Keeling

Carol Keeling

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


The staff was absolutely awesome. We brought our two dogs and there was no issues with having pets. Pet fee is extremely reasonable. The room was very clean with the sheets being pressed and no stains or hair to be seen. We decided to stay another day after checking out that morning, I called the front desk and they were able to take us back at an great price for one night. The breakfast had a large variety and the waffles were very tasty. We will be returning and I would recommend this place to anyone. Trip type Vacation Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrea Vidales

Andrea Vidales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay"


Grate place low price's staff is very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jacey Sarsfield

Jacey Sarsfield

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place To Stay"


Great place to stay! Parking lot fills up though Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sharon Bittinger

Sharon Bittinger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Everything was so great. The staff was so helpful and friendly and would just strike up a conversation with you and talk for a while. The pool was very pretty although we did not use it. The room was very clean and the mattress was very comfortable. We go to Port Aransas quite often but we have never stayed at this motel. It was so quiet there. When you shut the door at night you could not hear anything which is a good thing. I love the shower because it was a walk in with a seat. We had lots of hot water. The continental breakfast was really good. The price was extremely good! We will definitely stay there again. Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CC Moon

CC Moon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


We came for a last minute trip and chose this hotel based on price, location, and proximity to amenities. Pleasantly surprised, rooms were clean, beds and sheets comfortable. The pool a bit small but clean and not at all crowded. The young lady at the front desk was very sweet and friendly. The only thing I would fix, the bathroom fan in our room was a bit loud. Not a big deal really, didn't spend a lot of time in there. Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms