RODEWAY INN & SUITES CANYON LAKE

  31820 Railroad Canyon Rd,Canyon Lake,CA,US,92587
+1 (951) 244-1164    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Located near Lake Elsinore and so much more, the Rodeway Inn and Suites in Canyon Lake, CA is waiting to be your home away from home for one night or several. You`re always welcome here. We`re pleased to be located just four miles from great attractions like Perris Valley Skydiving, Lake Elsinore Outlets and more.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (3)
Family      (5)
Friends      (5)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Lavalle Glymph

Lavalle Glymph

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel."


Nice Hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Castillo

Lisa Castillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I would definitely come back to stay here."


This is the second time I have stayed at the Roadway Inn in Canyon Lake. The owners here have always been nice to me and accommodating. If you stay up to one week they can possibly give you a discounted rate. They rooms are not perfect but some of them have been renovated. I appreciate the hardwood floors as opposed to the carpet. This is better if you are traveling with pets. They also accept pets here. It's hard to find motels that accept pets. Sometimes it's hard to find a parking space but I would definitely come back to stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Freda Aspelund

Freda Aspelund

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Desiree Pelfrey

Desiree Pelfrey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and quiet"


Very clean and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrea Rios

Andrea Rios

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The lady that works in the office is the best!"


I love this place! I have been staying here for a few weeks. And the staff here is the sweetest. Always clean and a great price. Only 2 mins from the canyon lake store. And 1 minute from mexican food. The lady that works in the office is the best!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vincent sergi

Vincent sergi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice, peaceful and quiet."


Very clean awesome staff very nice, peaceful and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Bryan

Bryan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Exceptional

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ach

Ach

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Safe& Very comfortable. "


Hotel stay Safe& Very comfortable. Amazing staff and service. Would definitely recommend. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. Cops always patrolling the area makes it safer. Was here for the wedding. Would definitely stay again .

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kim S

Kim S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff, clean rooms"


Great staff, clean rooms This is a clean hotel with professional staff, check in was easy and quick, room was very clean, laundry service available. Easy access to freeway and free WiFi along with ample free parking. Highly recommended 10/10 stars.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chris Ardolino

Chris Ardolino

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place and the rooms were nice ."


Nice place and the rooms were nice and very inexpensive.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nolan Pollard

Nolan Pollard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean smells good inside"


Clean smells good inside

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Follow Nicholas Zavala

Follow Nicholas Zavala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Price.. Good People ๐Ÿ‘"


Good Price.. Good People ๐Ÿ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patricia Alvarez

Patricia Alvarez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was very nice and very clean I look forward to staying here again๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘"


It was very nice and very clean I look forward to staying here again๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ‘

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  JnL NineFiveOne

JnL NineFiveOne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"There rooms are huge great nights sleep here"


There rooms are huge great nights sleep here

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
david crawford

david crawford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place need waffle maker with breakfast stuff would be awesome"


Great place need waffle maker with breakfast stuff would be awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Korey Allred

Korey Allred

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Happy With the room. It was clean and affordable. "


Happy With the room. It was clean and affordable. The Front desk Lady is Super Nice. I stay there frequently

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sapna pandit

sapna pandit

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . Romantic "


Nice hotel .Romantic

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin

Kevin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good experience,Perfect!"


Pleasant welcome. Value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean.Good size room with very comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The location is very convenient. this is a good place to stay. This is a lovely hotel. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I can't wait to come back for out next vacation. Clean rooms Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms