American Inn and Suites White Hall

  8008 Sheridan Rd, White Hall, Arkansas 71602 USA.
+1 (870) 247-8200    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a White Hall, AR hotel you`ll enjoying visiting again and again, American Inn and Suites. Located just two miles from the center of town and only 35 miles from Little Rock National Airport, we provide clean, comfortable rooms along with the great Southern hospitality you`d expect from an Arkansas hotel. We hope you`ll stay with us and see how we`re a cut above the competition.Local attractions near our hotel in White Hall, Arkansas include the famous Arkansas Wine Country and the four wineries in the area, the Boston Mountain Scenic Loop and Queen Wilhelmina State Park.

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Victor Ledford

Victor Ledford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 star rating"


5 star rating

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Victor, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback.Our staff always go that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction.We are privileged to have guests like you.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Victor Ledford

Victor Ledford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"4 rating"


4 rating

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Victor, Thank you for the stay and the feedback. We are confident that you had a satisfactory stay looking at the four stars. Please give us your specific comments if any for bettering our services. Guest satisfaction is our priority. Please stay with us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lashonda Bonds

Lashonda Bonds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Lakshonda, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always go that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction.We are privileged to have guests like you.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina Natasha Goforth

Tina Natasha Goforth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tina, Thanks for helping us by offering this review. We thank you for appreciating our services and staff members. Lot of guests leave our hotel happy each month. Nothing means more to us than showing our guests that we're the very best hotel in this area. We look forward to having you with us again. Thanks again for saying what you think. It's very helpful. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
S Khra

S Khra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value for my money. Clean room and washrooms, cold air, quiet. Good customer service. Better than my expectation!"


Great value for my money. Clean room and washrooms, cold air, quiet. Good customer service. Better than my expectation!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello S Khra, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
S Khra

S Khra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value for my money. Clean room and washrooms, cold air, quiet. Good customer service. Better than my expectation!"


Great value for my money. Clean room and washrooms, cold air, quiet. Good customer service. Better than my expectation!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Guest, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Paul Webb

Paul Webb

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice and clean and comfortable room staff was good"


Very nice and clean and comfortable room staff was good

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Paul, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lashonda Bonds

Lashonda Bonds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John

John

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


The hotel was fairly clean, owners were friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Fruland

John Fruland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again"


Room was clean and ac working great I stay here every time me and my brother are driving by

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kat Benoit

Kat Benoit

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Safe, clean, pet friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Fruland

John Fruland

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Room was clean and ac working great I stay here every time me and my brother are driving by

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandra Parker

Sandra Parker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


I Enjoyed my Stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jane Lepore

Jane Lepore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Re; Masks? "


Hi! I'm just reaching to local companies to see if you guys are all set for Masks? We currently have masks in stock and shipping within 24-48 hours from Ohio. Would love to earn your business. No minimum order. Our website is http://ohio-masks.com to learn more or place an order. Thank you so much! :) - Jane

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Edward Jones

Edward Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean hotel"


This is the best place to stay in pine bluff area. Comfortable bed and pillows, clean rooms. Room amenities are excellent! Manager is doing good job. Friendly staff. I had no issues during my stay. I will come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, March 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms