DAKOTA INN MINOT

  2401 West Highway 2 and 52 Bypass, Minot, ND 58701 US
+1 (701) 838-2700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to The Dakota Inn Minot, ND to enjoy truly affordable Luxury for Less. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, Dakota Inn Minot is fully equipped and anxious to accommodate your travel needs with our Service, Features and Amenities.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Charles Snyder

Charles Snyder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Love this place. Can't beat the price. Clean rooms great service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlisa Suhr

Carlisa Suhr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel"


Yes outdated but clean and comfortable...dont let the beds fool you, slept great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Norman Era Jr.

Norman Era Jr.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Service"


It was great service was great waitress was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Reyna Chavez

Reyna Chavez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Good Stay"


Great and very Affordable place, clean and staff was very friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dave Sheeley

Dave Sheeley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Hotel & Clean"


Good to be in a clean inexpensive room for once

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Francisco Rivera

Francisco Rivera

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


I love the bar there

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Randi Stands Alone

Randi Stands Alone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Its really clean place and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alwin Campbell

Alwin Campbell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"All Good"


Great prices and clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Barry Tukundum

Barry Tukundum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Place"


Awesome place to spend the night

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina

Tina

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David

David

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


I always enjoy my stay with this hotel. My kids also enjoy their time at this establishment as well. They love the pool and the little vending machines. The staff is always so friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samie TB

Samie TB

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great price"


It was what I expected for the price. Pillows were flat though. New hallway carpet and wall covering look nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alwin Campbell

Alwin Campbell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable"


Great prices and clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vonnie Eisenlohr

Vonnie Eisenlohr

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Older hotel, very clean, pool & hot tub, very reasonable rate.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heidi McNutt

Heidi McNutt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely recommend"


Very clean, room, clean bed, no stains on the sheets! Very polite lady at the front desk, who helped us right away.. they have a good warm or cold breakfast, many choices.. rooms are quiet and TV's are mounted, so you actually have counter to put your stuff! Definitely recommend it was only $50 for a night, in the winter.. not bad at all!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark

Mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good experience,Perfect!"


Pleasant welcome. Value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean.Good size room with very comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The location is very convenient. this is a good place to stay. This is a lovely hotel. I would stay again and encourage others also!!! I can't wait to come back for out next vacation. Clean rooms Had a pretty good stay here. Staff is friendly and helpful. This facility is very well organized. Rooms are clean. Great room and staff. So surely I will stay here again. It is clean, the customer service is great, and they do their best to work with you. I love the hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms