The Atlantis Inn

  20 Silver Avenue Tybee Island, GA 31328,United States
+1 (912) 786-0700    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Atlantis Inn Tybee Island, Georgia - a 1950s-era beach style inn that`s been fully and uniquely renovated to offer guests like you a charming, unequaled experience where every room is special. Choose us when you`re looking for Tybee Island GA hotels on the beach for your honeymoon, romantic getaway or vacation in affordable comfort.

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Crystal and Kevin Harris

Crystal and Kevin Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Nice Hotel"


Love this place and the owners so so friendly and clean room small walk to the beach will stay here everytime we go to tybee

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bryon Gibson

Bryon Gibson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Lots to see, fresh air & sun what more do you need

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela “KaychisTacos” J.

Angela “KaychisTacos” J.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


The staff is absolutely delightful! The rooms are clean and the fun beachy touches are wonderful! We've stayed here on our last two trips, and we'll absolutely be back!! Walking distance to the beach, which is fantastic when parking is scarce and you don't want to give up that spot!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeremy Frazier

Jeremy Frazier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Great location well maintained rooms. Walking distance to everything my family and I enjoyed our stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnny Rajbout

Johnny Rajbout

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Stayed here 2 out of 3 times outta my 3 visits to Tybee (first time was Sky Suites). Super affordable, chill vibe, don't go expecting high-end amenities...but the nice, helpful staff and the proximity to the beach alone give it 5 stars! Trying to reach them now because we forgot to leave a tip with the staff after Father's Day Weekend. Our family loves staying at Atlantis Inn!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Argo

James Argo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place To Stay"


Great hotel very nice clean and room 17 great location easy beach access. Love it hope to be back there soon

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Faeez Juneja

Faeez Juneja

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good Stay"


An affordable, adorable spot to spend time at when visiting the beautiful island. A solid great spot for anyone looking for comfort.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SANDRA SHELEY

SANDRA SHELEY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Room"


Got the red room so cute and perfect for Valentines Day has own little balcony too

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie Hart

Jamie Hart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Worth repeating stay!"


When I am on Tybee, this is where we always stay!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Donath

Robert Donath

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place, great people

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kathy P

Kathy P

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay with again"


Very nice place to stay! More amenities than expected. Would go back

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wesley Ivins

Wesley Ivins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommend"


Great deal for the price. Very quaint, reminiscent of simple times. Susan in the office is very polite, professional and a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a place to stay for your Tybee getaway that wont break the bank, I highly recommend the Atlantis Inn.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wesley Ivins

Wesley Ivins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly Recommend"


Great deal for the price. Very quaint, reminiscent of simple times. Susan in the office is very polite, professional and a pleasure to work with. If you are looking for a place to stay for your Tybee getaway that wont break the bank, I highly recommend the Atlantis Inn

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glenn Grint

Glenn Grint

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall is great stay"


The hot tub suites are worth it....nice place in a great location....staff is friendly.....true blue beach motel that reminds me of Mexico

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thanks for the kind words we appreciate it ! We hope to see you again and again thank you for the Nice words Jay

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamie Bryant

Jamie Bryant

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


This is my second time staying here and I love it so much. It is a little older of a hotel but it is cozy and charming. The location is amazing and the staff is so nice and friendly. This is our go to place to stay on Tybee.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mirra M

Mirra M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


I had a really nice time. It was a surprise mothers day gift for my mom, and Atlantis Inn had a wonderful price for the night. Walking distance(3min) to the beach, around all the store activities and wonderful locals to make you feel at home. Thinking of moving here, yall keep this up :). Thanks again Atlantis Inn for having us:)

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
johnty

johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable beds"


Very pleasant stay in this modern and comfortable hotel. We experienced pleasant service with a smile at every turn!Great hotel. Nice staff. Super clean. Rooms are lovely. Comfortable beds.Popular attractions nearby on miles of distance.Good thing is cleanliness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms