Super 8 by Wyndham Saint George UT

  260 East St George Blvd Saint George, Utah 84770
+1 (435) 319-0525    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

We are centrally located in St. George, Utah near recreational facilities such as golf, tennis, swimming, shopping, and the spectacular views of Snow Canyon and Zion National Park. St. George is a great location for fine dining, excellent shopping, family fun or a romantic getaway.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (4)
Family      (3)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

  Anita Best

Anita Best

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"excellent friendly management!"


Very clean, great towels, excellent friendly management! Will come back

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jill Cherry

Jill Cherry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent room for the night with a good price."


Decent room for the night with a good price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Moglia

Richard Moglia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" It was a delightful stay."


Arrived in the middle of a thunder storm. There were two of us, on motorcycles with no reservation. The wind had blown the front door to the office out of it's frame. The manager directed us to some covered parking than invited us to the office to check in. He set us up in a room, gave us some coffee, and said we could leave the bikes under the cover until the rain stopped. Next morning was sunny, he got his door fixed, we hit the road again. It was a delightful stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Condie

David Condie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"enjoy the comfort."


To be honest, many people will say I am overly generous with five stars but, to be real, this is a two star hotel snd it is a superlative two star hotel. The night clerk was professional, friendly and efficient. The room was extremely clean. The shower was immediately warm and made for a comfortable wash up. The bed was comfortable. The air conditioner worked. For its category, it is excellent. Don’t stay here if you’re planning to be treated like you’re at the Ritz. Otherwise, enjoy the comfort.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
June M

June M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I like it. 😊🌷"


Customer service was exactly the level I like. I could just relax and if I needed any help I got exactly what I asked for. I would stay here again for sure. I like it. 😊🌷

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sharon Blackwood

Sharon Blackwood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location was excellent, close to great dining."


The check-in was easy, friendly and personable receptionist. Location was excellent, close to great dining.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Joel Ortiz

Joel Ortiz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Spacious, clean, and quiet. Very nice and a beautiful small pool."


Spacious, clean, and quiet. Very nice and a beautiful small pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Brenda Scharman

Brenda Scharman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff is so nice, the breakfast area was clean. They attended to any need we asked. Rooms clean - would definitely stay here again!"


The staff is so nice, the breakfast area was clean. They attended to any need we asked. Rooms clean - would definitely stay here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina Tili

Tina Tili

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were clean and the manager that checked us in was very friendly. "


Rooms were clean and the manager that checked us in was very friendly. Breakfast was okay. The tv didn’t work in the rooms that we were in, but we didn’t really stay in the room long enough to need to watch tv, only to shower and sleep. My kids had their own tablets to keep them occupied anyways and the price was cheap. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lesa Montana

Lesa Montana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you I would like to stay again."


I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I was beaten and worn down from fighting to make it thru snow storms. I was welcomed warmly for a much needed rest, it was warm, cozy and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you I would like to stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Braden Briggs

Braden Briggs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room and friendly staff."


Nice room and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay here, they took great care of us.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mason Brethouwer

Mason Brethouwer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, nice, pet friendly. "


Clean, nice, pet friendly. For a cheap hotel it is perfect, great customer service, and had clean, hot water.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aaron S. Manfredi

Aaron S. Manfredi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"owner was very accommodating."


Our youth football team was in town for a tournament and the owner was very accommodating. The rooms are in great shape, clean it includes Direct TV. The Jacuzzi was warm and 50 feet away is an amazing Mexican restaurant with an upstairs bar. The Hotel has access to the highway and everything in town. The only recommendation I have, is to put slip resistant mats in the showers. They get very slippery.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sadieann

Sadieann

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel."


This was a very nice hotel. Good friendly environment. Nice and clean and it's in a great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jess Thunder

Jess Thunder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location."


Clean rooms and good location. Staff is super professional and kind. They know me by first name and are very thoughtful. Fantastic place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christofer Chisum

Christofer Chisum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice motel, great service"


Had a great time staying at this motel. At a low price, you get 5 star service. Owner and all staff are very friendly and accommodating. Frontdesk person was always smiling and helped whenever I needed something. Rooms were cleaned every day. Wifi and TV in room worked great. Pool and hot tub are plus to relax after your long day. I am impressed with the quality of service and surely return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms