Super 8 by Wyndham Saint George UT

  260 East St George Blvd Saint George, Utah 84770
+1 (435) 319-0525    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

We are centrally located in St. George, Utah near recreational facilities such as golf, tennis, swimming, shopping, and the spectacular views of Snow Canyon and Zion National Park. St. George is a great location for fine dining, excellent shopping, family fun or a romantic getaway.

27 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (4)
Family      (5)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Italo Barbiero

Italo Barbiero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and nice room."


Very clean and nice room. Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Italo, Thanks for the stay.It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 vicki enslow

vicki enslow

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Trip type Vacation Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Vicki, I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us. Our goal has always been to give our visitors the greatest hospitality and experience possible. We genuinely cherish our customers' feedback. I'm looking forward to your return. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Duane Stephens

Duane Stephens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's pretty good. Trip type Vacation Travel group Solo Rooms: 4 Service: 3 Location: 4"


It's pretty good. Trip type Vacation Travel group Solo Rooms: 4 Service: 3 Location: 4

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Duane, Appreciate your positive comments about our facilities and services. We are so inspired to see your great review post your stay. We promise to remain committed to our hard work to provide every guest with marvelous accommodations.Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robyn Lopez

Robyn Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Absolutely beautiful area beds were so comfortable clean rooms friendly staff awesome loved it Trip type Vacation Travel group Family Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Robyn, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacey Person

Stacey Person

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice for the price! "


Very nice for the price! Had clean rooms with nice hardwood floors. Staff was nice and helpful when needed. Nice little breakfast with muffins, cereal, yoghurt, waffles, etc. Thanks for a nice stop over on our travels.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Stacey, Great to see your comments and sharing of your good experience here.We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Phillip Kolter

Phillip Kolter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


My wife, Ginger and I have enjoyed our stay here for the location and the very reasonable rates! We were close to the establishments we wanted to visit, and we look forward to staying here again in the future, thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Phillip, It's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here. If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Happy Travels, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jpl Lowe

Jpl Lowe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It's a nice hotel. Little far from the Highway"


It's a nice hotel. Little far from the Highway

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Lowe, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. Your comments are important for us. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Randy Johnson

Randy Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall, I'm pleased with the experience."


This is an great stay for the price. Rooms are clean, no funny smells, and beds are reasonably comfortable. My interactions with the manager were good, and the breakfast was about what I expected. Overall, I'm pleased with the experience. Rooms: 5 Service: 4 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Randy, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lainy Sione

Lainy Sione

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Definitely will go again."


Definitely will go again, the room is clean and the soap smells good, I use it to wash my hands. Bed was comfortable just need more fluffy pillows.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Lainy, It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We will make your next visit will be as pleasant as per your expectation. Please do visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Matthew Petitt

Matthew Petitt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable.."


Good price. I think. Comfortable..

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Matthew, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. I am delighted to note that you had a nice experience. We will take your comments for future improvement. It is our privilege to serve clients like you. Reviews from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MammothFever975

MammothFever975

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room clean. "


Nice room clean. No bugs no loud noise nice front desk man would stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Anita Best

Anita Best

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"excellent friendly management!"


Very clean, great towels, excellent friendly management! Will come back

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jill Cherry

Jill Cherry

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent room for the night with a good price."


Decent room for the night with a good price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Moglia

Richard Moglia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" It was a delightful stay."


Arrived in the middle of a thunder storm. There were two of us, on motorcycles with no reservation. The wind had blown the front door to the office out of it's frame. The manager directed us to some covered parking than invited us to the office to check in. He set us up in a room, gave us some coffee, and said we could leave the bikes under the cover until the rain stopped. Next morning was sunny, he got his door fixed, we hit the road again. It was a delightful stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David Condie

David Condie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"enjoy the comfort."


To be honest, many people will say I am overly generous with five stars but, to be real, this is a two star hotel snd it is a superlative two star hotel. The night clerk was professional, friendly and efficient. The room was extremely clean. The shower was immediately warm and made for a comfortable wash up. The bed was comfortable. The air conditioner worked. For its category, it is excellent. Don’t stay here if you’re planning to be treated like you’re at the Ritz. Otherwise, enjoy the comfort.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
June M

June M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I like it. 😊🌷"


Customer service was exactly the level I like. I could just relax and if I needed any help I got exactly what I asked for. I would stay here again for sure. I like it. 😊🌷

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sharon Blackwood

Sharon Blackwood

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Location was excellent, close to great dining."


The check-in was easy, friendly and personable receptionist. Location was excellent, close to great dining.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Joel Ortiz

Joel Ortiz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Spacious, clean, and quiet. Very nice and a beautiful small pool."


Spacious, clean, and quiet. Very nice and a beautiful small pool.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Brenda Scharman

Brenda Scharman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The staff is so nice, the breakfast area was clean. They attended to any need we asked. Rooms clean - would definitely stay here again!"


The staff is so nice, the breakfast area was clean. They attended to any need we asked. Rooms clean - would definitely stay here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina Tili

Tina Tili

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms were clean and the manager that checked us in was very friendly. "


Rooms were clean and the manager that checked us in was very friendly. Breakfast was okay. The tv didn’t work in the rooms that we were in, but we didn’t really stay in the room long enough to need to watch tv, only to shower and sleep. My kids had their own tablets to keep them occupied anyways and the price was cheap. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lesa Montana

Lesa Montana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you I would like to stay again."


I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, I was beaten and worn down from fighting to make it thru snow storms. I was welcomed warmly for a much needed rest, it was warm, cozy and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you I would like to stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Braden Briggs

Braden Briggs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room and friendly staff."


Nice room and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay here, they took great care of us.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mason Brethouwer

Mason Brethouwer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, nice, pet friendly. "


Clean, nice, pet friendly. For a cheap hotel it is perfect, great customer service, and had clean, hot water.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Aaron S. Manfredi

Aaron S. Manfredi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"owner was very accommodating."


Our youth football team was in town for a tournament and the owner was very accommodating. The rooms are in great shape, clean it includes Direct TV. The Jacuzzi was warm and 50 feet away is an amazing Mexican restaurant with an upstairs bar. The Hotel has access to the highway and everything in town. The only recommendation I have, is to put slip resistant mats in the showers. They get very slippery.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sadieann

Sadieann

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel."


This was a very nice hotel. Good friendly environment. Nice and clean and it's in a great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jess Thunder

Jess Thunder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good location."


Clean rooms and good location. Staff is super professional and kind. They know me by first name and are very thoughtful. Fantastic place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christofer Chisum

Christofer Chisum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice motel, great service"


Had a great time staying at this motel. At a low price, you get 5 star service. Owner and all staff are very friendly and accommodating. Frontdesk person was always smiling and helped whenever I needed something. Rooms were cleaned every day. Wifi and TV in room worked great. Pool and hot tub are plus to relax after your long day. I am impressed with the quality of service and surely return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms