Baymont Inn and Suites Perrysburg Ohio

  27441 Helen Drive,Perrysburg,Ohio 43551-3375, US
+1 (419) 874-9181    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Baymont Inn & Suites Perrysburg, a hotel in Perrysburg OH that`s sure to meet your needs and exceed your expectations. Our excellent staff is sure to make your stay a great one. And our great location puts us within easy driving distance of Toledo Express Airport (TOL) and so much more.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (9)
Couples      (1)
Family      (4)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (11)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Leslie Kitchen

Leslie Kitchen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quick check in, friendly and helpful staff."


Quick check in, friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed a hot breakfast with excellent coffee and then easily asked for and received a late check out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Leslie, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cmirija

Cmirija

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly surprised"


Pleasantly surprised, clean pet rooms, GREAT STAFF If you need a reasonably priced pet-friendly accommodation right off the highway, that's been thoroughly cleaned, that is quiet, with comfortable beds, blackout curtains, restaurants within easy walking distance, and appreciate friendly/helpful staff, this is the place for you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Cmirija, Thanks for the stay and great feedback. It is truly encouraging to our entire team. We feel proud when we get such reviews and motivate us to serve better.Look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jim M

Jim M

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was clean"


The room was clean, bedding comfortable, ice machines worked as did the TV and remote. The property has an indoor pool and an adequate breakfast. There are several nearby choices for dining or a cocktail, some in walking distance.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Jim, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Layton

Robert Layton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff and clean rooms"


Friendly staff and clean rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Robert, Thank you for the stay and appreciating the hotel and staff. We are very happy to hear that and privileged to have you as a guest. We look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lukas Rhymer

Lukas Rhymer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room is clean"


The room is clean and cozy and all is well!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Guest, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angel S

Angel S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Will definitely return!"


Came here just to have a little getaway with my kid. Everyone was super nice! The room was decent. The pool and hot tub was nice. Not a perfect place, but for price it was great! Will definitely return!

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Angel, It was a pleasure having you stay at our property recently. We are glad that you were pleased with the hotel's overall facilities and services. Your positive comments shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Sheffer

Mary Sheffer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent sleep for a decent price."


Hot tub was more of a warm tub & we had to call someone to bring towels. When I pointed out to the clerk that there was a suspicious dark substance floating on the bottom of the warm tub, he said it would be cleaned in the morning. Needless to say, we exited quickly. The pool was dirty, as well. I thought the bed was very comfortable, but my daughter didn't sleep well in hers. Decent sleep for a decent price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mary, Greetings from the Wyndham Garden Gainesville. We are very much concerned with your feedback.Our apologies for the bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kris Trejos

Kris Trejos

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good hotel"


Good hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wilson Cardona

Wilson Cardona

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Very good to rest and like the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Napier

Amanda Napier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent staff!!"


Staff is always helpful and the facility is maintained.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
O S

O S

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean. Great ppl"


Clean. Great ppl

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bleep Bloop

Bleep Bloop

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had a great experience!!"


Had a great experience there even though I only stayed for a day. They have a nice pool area with a jacuzzi. And also a little workout area which was fun to use. All in all the staff weas amazing and had an enjoyable time for the 4th of July.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joe Herriott

Joe Herriott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very clean"


Room was very clean, staff polite

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gregory Taylor

Gregory Taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Big fun"


Big fun

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Lewis

James Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place to stay plenty of restaurants and a great staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Molly P.

Molly P.

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Affordable room"


Affordable room, quiet hallways, quick and courteous check-in.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MICHELLE TENEYCK

MICHELLE TENEYCK

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff!!"


Very friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer

Jennifer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Was great place to stay"


Room was great. Staff was polite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
sandra dull

sandra dull

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Reasonably Priced !"


Clean. Warm, and reasonably priced. Just what I needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jared groot

Jared groot

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything perfect!"


It has rooms for every type of guest! Pet rooms, an a pool and hot tub available! Staff is friendly, rooms are clean! This is a non smoking facility, but can smoke outside!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jimmy Perri

Jimmy Perri

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Price & Enjoyable !"


Great for the price! Pool is open through covid! Breakfast with waffles!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kbaker34t

kbaker34t

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay!"


The stay was great. The maintenance, housekeepers, and all other workers were very friendly and always helpful. Maintenance came right away to assist with the TV when I needed it. I will definitely stay there again in the future and recommend it to family and friends.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pedro Gracia

Pedro Gracia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff appreciation"


Had a good stay front desk lady niki very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ron Ferro

Ron Ferro

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"One of the Best "


The staff automatically made me feel like a welcomed and valued guest. The rooms were clean and comfortable. 4 star treatment for rates of a 2 star price. STAY HERE AND BE HAPPY.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Soderlind

Soderlind

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant surprise!"


I stayed here for a few nights. Overall decent hotel.Staff was so courteous and amazing. It is nicer than expected.Convenient location, nice services, and very friendly staff.We will definitely stay there again soon!Very welcoming hotel till we check out.Everything was better.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms