Super 9 Motel Troy

  30 Troy Town Dr,Troy,Ohio 45373,US
+1 (937) 339-1515    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Super 9 Motel, an excellent hotel in Troy OH where you can find comfortable accommodations at a price that fits into any budget. For business or pleasure travel, we`re here with a great experience you`ll surely want to repeat each time you visit this interesting, dynamic and vibrant area.

29 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (3)
Couples      (8)
Family      (5)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (13)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mark

Mark

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Convenient location on a budget"


Excellent location, this motel is very close to everywhere I want to go. The A.C. works well and is clean smelling. Fridge very good. Staff are pleasant and accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Mark, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your experience. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a pleasant stay with us. We are waiting to welcome you back soon! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cory Johnson

Cory Johnson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Friendly and courteous staff. Room was better than I would expect for $70. Everything functioned and the room was clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Cory, Thank you for your recent stay at our property.We truly value the opinions of our guests. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Sunshine Nicole

Sunshine Nicole

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Nice area. Guest are always nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Nicole, Your review is very much encouraging and motivating for all the hotel staff. We are continuously making efforts in upgrading our hospitality and guest comfort.Hope to see you again soon for another fine stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lourdes

Lourdes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


clean great local staff was kind

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Lourdes, Great to see your comments and sharing of your good experience here. We take real pride in welcoming guests like you and offering the very best services.Hope to see you back soon and we will make your next stay another great experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nancy

Nancy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall very nice."


People were very friendly. Came by room to make sure we were satisfied. If we needed anything. Older Room but very clean. Would stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Nancy, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Maey

Maey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


I was really impressed! Most of the older Motels, start going down hill. They have done a good job on maintenance. Very nice and affordable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hi Maey, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is good to know that you had a satisfactory experience. It is a privilege for us to have guests like you. We are looking forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn Depue

Dawn Depue

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this Motel"


Love this motel. Room is very clean, staff is helpful. Room had refrigerator ,microwave, table and chairs. Restaurants and stores around the motel. Pull up to your room don't have to carry luggage allow the way through motel to get to room. Great location I would stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Dawn, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. I am pleased to note that you had a satisfactory stay. It is encouraging to see your appreciation for the hotel and staff. Guest satisfaction is our primary focus and driving force. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eileen

Eileen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


very clean and spacious

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Eileen, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 melody sheats

melody sheats

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Management are extremely nice, very accommodating. Housekeeping is great. Good location. Quiet stay. Decent size rooms.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Melody, Thank you so much for your patronage and gracious remarks! Taking care of our guests is our highest priority, but it's so good to hear that our guests are satisfied with the stay and our hospitality.I am quite glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here.If you are ever back to visit, please give us a call and we would be delighted to have you back. Warm Regards, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charlienalicia

Charlienalicia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfort"


I loved the room. Spacious, comfortable and clean...

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Charlie, Thanks for the stay. It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Annette

Annette

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will stay again & highly recommend."


Very nice, clean rooms. Super clean parking lot. Beds were super comfy. Great stay & awesome location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dustin

Dustin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Staff was super!!"


Great room for a great rate

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael

Michael

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place and price!"


Everything was excellent.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Billie

Billie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


The beds was unimaginably comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ella Nguyen

Ella Nguyen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


clean room, newly renovated, friendly staff. highly recommend!

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandy

Brandy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very good"


Location

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric

Eric

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Justice Logan

Justice Logan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


This is a decent motel and their prices are very reasonable. The couple and their 2 daughters who run the motel are very kind and caring people.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


Convenient location excellent staff room was surprisingly comfortable and complete

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chapalero Talamantes

Chapalero Talamantes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patricia

Patricia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Patricia"


Super 9 Accommodations Liked · Property was clean, updated and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patricia

Patricia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and comfortable"


Property was clean, updated and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 tingensley1987

tingensley1987

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Nice clean room for a decent price, safe place to stay with a friendly staff, that will accommodate your needs

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffrey Gaab

Jeffrey Gaab

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


It's clean and everything works. No complaints at all.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffrey Gaab

Jeffrey Gaab

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean"


It's clean and everything works. No complaints at all.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeffrey Gaab

Jeffrey Gaab

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


It's clean and everything works. No complaints at all.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Walton

Mark Walton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable "


Nothing fancy, but a clean comfortable room at a great rate. No complaints.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dan

Dan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cant Beat for the price"


No frills motel clean & comfortable would stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
johnty

johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"helpful and attentive staff"


I always stay here on my travels at least four times a year.I think it's a great hotel, it's close to all good places. The staff was very helpful and attentive. Best of all was the location of the hotel and the service was excellent. If I have the opportunity to go to the same city, I would definitely stay at the same hotel.It has a good location and was what we needed.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms