Gazebo Inn

  1607 South Ocean Boulevard, Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 United States
+1 (843) 448-9435    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (2)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (6)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Kayla Tubbs

Kayla Tubbs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great spot. Motel was clean. Had a sea view with a lil balcony. My kids loved the pool and we love being able to go just relax on the beach and able to walk right back to the room . The staff was great. Everyone was nice. We enjoyed it and will definitely be back

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
A O

A O

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


The staff here is very friendly and helpful. The efficiency rooms have a small range, microwave, and fridge with freezer. The room is very clean and the property is right on the beach. It is a very good deal if you don't want to eat out for every meal while on vacation

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Fleming

Michael Fleming

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Week at the beach!"


My wife and I just stayed there this past week, and I have to say that it is in the best condition that I have seen it since we have been staying there since 2006. If you are looking for a quiet and clean place to stay you should give them a try..

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 teresa farnsworth

teresa farnsworth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


On the beach

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heather

Heather

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place!"


When my husband and I first arrived, we were greeted by the sweet miss Betty. She was so very polite and helpful. I give her 5 ⭐️ 🥰 We had been driving for hours and she was able to get us into our room BEFORE 4:00pm as most of the others make you wait to check in at that time. We were able to check in and hit the beach right away! It was much appreciated. The rates are affordable. Compared to most of the others. They have a pool and jacuzzi. It is a family oriented place and we will definitely be coming back. The whole staff has been very polite and helpful. We will definitely be recommending the Gazebo Inn to our family and friends. Thanks to all the staff for the hospitality 🙂

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Aretta Hair

Aretta Hair

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


I enjoyed it customer service was great.they treated me as if they had known me for years

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 A C

A C

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


This is the only place my family will stay very clean hotel and outstanding views. Staff is very friendly looking forward to coming back down in August

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kitty Wolf

Kitty Wolf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Very nice affordable hotel with a great view. Owner was very kind and helpful. Rooms clean and cozy. Would go back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jesse Wilt

Jesse Wilt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Clean rooms and the staff is super friendly and helpful. Brand new management and staff looking forward to helping you. Easy access right to the beach!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good stay"


Excellent place to stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms