Best Western Canton Inn

  137 Soldier Colony Road Canton, Mississippi 39046 United States
+1 (601) 859-8600    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Roger Williamson

Roger Williamson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"always friendly and helpful"


The people here are always friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice and always clean. I dont know why these other folks complain bit I'm telling you this is the only place I'll stay in the Jackson area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Destiny

Destiny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"relaxing and lovely"


having a jetted tub

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, January 2023

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vicky

Vicky

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent price"


Excellent price for the accommodations and amenities received On the days when I woke up in time, the breakfast was decent for a free meal. The bed was so comfortable that I didn't want to get out of it. Excellent price for value!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shannon

Shannon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was wonderful!

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Arnold

Arnold

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"it was very clean!"


thank you for a clean facility it was very clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alyssa Price

Alyssa Price

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean room & good breakfast."


Clean room & good breakfast. Only problem was there was a strong scent in the hallway probably a cleaner they used but it gave us all terrible headaches. Other then that is was a good experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lindsi Stone

Lindsi Stone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will be staying here again"


All the staff I’ve met with is super polite and attentive! Bed and pillows are very comfortable! Very quiet hotel, so sleeping at night is no problem. Very clean pool and rooms. I will be staying here again in the future!♥️

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Alyssa Price

Alyssa Price

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good experience."


Clean room & good breakfast. Only problem was there was a strong scent in the hallway probably a cleaner they used but it gave us all terrible headaches. Other then that is was a good experience.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Beverly Riley Reams

Beverly Riley Reams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Great staff and wonderful room

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Petra F kelbie

Petra F kelbie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Great place to stay. Was greeted by friendly desk clerk and check in was simple and quick. Large room with loveseat, fridge, microwave. Very clean. Some noise from I-55 which is outside the window but it doesn't bother me that much. Convenient to lots to dining and near interstate. Would stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sara

Sara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


The best is the room that is comfortable to go with children because of the separate spaces it has.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sara

Sara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍"


Came for Canton Flea Market

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tekia

Tekia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍"


I did a late check in traveling back to Florida. It was last minute but the after 1:00 am and the front desk receptionist was wonderful. She was friendly and fast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 dj

dj

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


The people are a 5. The cleanliness, location a 5. The breakfast is better than most others, however this is a best WESTERN and I have higher expectations for their breakfast. They do have the pancake maker, me and the 4 year olds really like this. It really beats most waffle makers, in my opinion.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Will Squires

Will Squires

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place to stay. Affordable and very clean. The manager and staff are so sweet. Wouldn't stay anywhere but here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jedeya Stratton

Jedeya Stratton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very pleased with our stay."


Super friendly staff. Rooms and entrance were clean. Fairly recent upgrades. Pretty good breakfast selection. Beds were extremely comfortable. Also loved that they were pet friendly. Overall, one of the better hotels We have stayed in for that price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean rooms and great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms