Best Western Canton Inn

  137 Soldier Colony Road Canton, Mississippi 39046 United States
+1 (601) 859-8600    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

9 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Beverly Riley Reams

Beverly Riley Reams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great staff"


Great staff and wonderful room

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Petra F kelbie

Petra F kelbie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay."


Great place to stay. Was greeted by friendly desk clerk and check in was simple and quick. Large room with loveseat, fridge, microwave. Very clean. Some noise from I-55 which is outside the window but it doesn't bother me that much. Convenient to lots to dining and near interstate. Would stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sara

Sara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


The best is the room that is comfortable to go with children because of the separate spaces it has.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sara

Sara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍"


Came for Canton Flea Market

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tekia

Tekia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍"


I did a late check in traveling back to Florida. It was last minute but the after 1:00 am and the front desk receptionist was wonderful. She was friendly and fast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 dj

dj

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


The people are a 5. The cleanliness, location a 5. The breakfast is better than most others, however this is a best WESTERN and I have higher expectations for their breakfast. They do have the pancake maker, me and the 4 year olds really like this. It really beats most waffle makers, in my opinion.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Will Squires

Will Squires

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place to stay. Affordable and very clean. The manager and staff are so sweet. Wouldn't stay anywhere but here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jedeya Stratton

Jedeya Stratton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very pleased with our stay."


Super friendly staff. Rooms and entrance were clean. Fairly recent upgrades. Pretty good breakfast selection. Beds were extremely comfortable. Also loved that they were pet friendly. Overall, one of the better hotels We have stayed in for that price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Clean rooms and great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms