Fairway Inn Fort Walton Beach

  203 Southwest Miracle Strip Parkway, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
+1 (850) 244-8663    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the hotel Fort Walton Beach FL travelers can depend on, The Fairway Inn. Our smart pick of Emerald Coast hotels is situated perfectly just 2 miles from downtown Fort Walton Beach and about 10 minutes by car from the beach itself.

11 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (8)
Couples      (2)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Melissa Bello

Melissa Bello

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fun Vacation."


We stayed, played all along the coast, price was right. Fun Vacation.

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ercilda Von Wurmb

Ercilda Von Wurmb

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good service"


Good service, clean and welcoming environment

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J-money2091 JL

J-money2091 JL

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff."


Friendly staff. Reviews do not do this place justice. Our room smelled like Lysol, clean sheets, and was quiet. We actually stayed in the pool til 1230am and nobody complained. We were on vacation so I bent the rules a little bit😬. Would recommend and would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy

Tammy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Comfortable"


Service and room was nice, but what we paid no coffee in morning and not even an ice bucket in the room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jerry White

Jerry White

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Helpful & Nice Amenities!"


Helpful staff. Elevator was very helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tess Lawrence

Tess Lawrence

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice & Clean!"


Its really nice n clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
bobby church

bobby church

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Nice & Amazing !"


It was very nice. The people were nice. The room was very comfy feel to it. And the water in the shower was amazing hot!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamy Rosario

Jamy Rosario

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay."


Nice room

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Page

Jennifer Page

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Terrible"


We booked at booking.com, upon arrival we were told our card was declined. My husband presented the attendee with his debit card, and license. After running the card, my husband noticed the pet fee was $40 per pet per night. Considering the room was just $67 a night I refused to pay that for my pet to stay. The attendee then stated we would have to go through booking.com to be refunded as we did not stay. Contacted booking.com when they contacted the property they stated we stayed that one night. I sent screen shots to booking.com which showed a charge for the days in where we did stay. I then called Fairway, whomever I spoke with seemed to think it was a joke. And when I said he had bad customer service he just laughed. Save yourself the headache of disputing charges and stay somewhere else.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, September 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
idilla

idilla

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice hotel for price"


Room service was great, and the King bed was so soft, pool was perfect and the lounge next to the hotel was so friendly and welcome us like family

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Hotel and Service"


It was a good stay with great service, thank you. Great rooms, excellent service, and awesome reception. I will always stay at this location if passing through the area and highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a wonderful place to stay for the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms