Days Inn of West Covina

  2804 E Garvey Ave S, West Covina, CA 91791 US
+1 (626) 915-6077    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Days Inn of West Covina, a place that we hope will be a highlight of your traveling in California. We`re pleased to be located on I-10 near Los Angeles and close to so many things that draw people to this exciting and vibrant area - including the shopping, restaurants and so much more.

10 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

larry lara

larry lara

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was very spacious"


I like this place my wife smoke . I don't got a smoking room and it didn't even smell in the room

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debora Essex

Debora Essex

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice place"


Very nice place.clean... convenient location for NHRA

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Burns

William Burns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pool was great"


Family owned and operated... A really nice place to stay and the pool was great...

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rey Florean

Rey Florean

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love it "


Excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angelica Pantoja

Angelica Pantoja

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Clean & Comfortable Stay"


It was great the rooms are very clean beds are comfortable and price was reasonable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Harry Imbeau

Harry Imbeau

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Harry Imbeau"


We had a great stay. Hotel management showed personal attention and care when assisting my family and me on our stay. Any issues that came up were promptly dealt with. The rooms were clean and worked as they should. Thanks for a great, trouble-free stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Neil Gallero

Neil Gallero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Neil Gallero"


This hotel is my favorite one and is the best one in the city. Very affordable rates. They have nice staff, maintenance, and housekeepers. The manager here is very professional. I felt safe at all times. I had a very pleasant stay. Days Inn made sure that I got whatever I needed. I was here for a full year because I had a business trip. I slept like a baby every night with no interruptions. The bed was very comfy. Pillows are on point. They also leave an extra one in the drawers. The WiFi is super fast which powered all 6 of my devices. The swimming pool is nice and clean. Family Friendly. They have plenty of rooms. All of them are nice. I have been in to 3 of their rooms. Smoking and Non-Smoking, they got it. In n Out Burgers is just next door. Everything is nearby. Target, Ross, BIG5, CVS, a small Shopping Mall, etc. I had the best experience and I will highly recommend this Hotel to everyone. The Best Hotel in the City!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zuli Contreraz

Zuli Contreraz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Zuli Contreraz"


was in love with the bed it was so comfy and clean and the room was perfect space and parking was good and staff was extremely nice loved my stay here will continue to stay here highly recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Zuli Contreraz

Zuli Contreraz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Zuli Contreraz"


was in love with the bed it was so comfy and clean and the room was perfect space and parking was good and staff was extremely nice loved my stay here will continue to stay here highly recommend

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jon

Jon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best in town"


I'm very happy to share this feedback. Really nice stay. it's above my expectations. all was just perfect. I will definitely come again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms