Best Western Plus Palo Alto Inn & Suites

  12507 SW Loop 410,San Antonio,TX,78224,USA
+1 (210) 298-9990    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Best Western Plus Palo Alto Inn and Suites, your first and best choice of San Antonio TX hotels when you want comfortable and affordability. Whether you`re in the area on business or pleasure, you`ll find us convenient. We`re here for you whether you need a hotel near Palo Alto College or the very best of the hotels San Antonio, Texas has to offer in general.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Melinda

Melinda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The rooms are big & very clean"


The rooms are big & very clean . The staff at the office very friendly. Breakfast not so much of variety but good. Overall I was very happy with my stay. just the pricing for a night is too much but worth ur stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J. Ibañez

J. Ibañez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thanks 👍"


Very Friendly Helpful Staff caring for Everyone coming in and out. House keeper's definitely doing great work in keeping Room's Very Clean. Comfortable, relaxing place. Breakfast Area Staff very friendly Clean area. Thanks 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
rick suarez

rick suarez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good experience everything was close by and breakfast was good will be staying with them again"


Good experience everything was close by and breakfast was good will be staying with them again

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
T.T. Stern

T.T. Stern

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful"


Wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susan Navarro LaFirenza

Susan Navarro LaFirenza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" we had a very enjoyable time and the employees are so fantastic very nice employees"


Other than the ladies that served breakfast who made us feel uncomfortable , we had a very enjoyable time and the employees are so fantastic very nice employees , we will be going back real soon , rooms were clean , and heated swim pool and jacuzzi was great !!! Gentleman that worked counter upon check in was very nice to us also and the house cleaner that walked to the Gas station to give my granddaughter her cell phone she left in room A HUGE THANK YOU !!! hope to see you all again soon , and we will bring our own breakfast ! So we wont have to feel uncomfortable . Great hotel and staff so nice they go above and beyond such great team work and it shows !!!! ***** ,Thank you , susan

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Cormier

James Cormier

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Thanx"


Great Thanx

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Danica 'Butterfly' Hughes

Danica 'Butterfly' Hughes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"This gem of a hotel is by far the cleanest hotel"


This gem of a hotel is by far the cleanest hotel I have stayed in, in a long time (yes, even pre-pandemic). The beds were very comfortable and the room was well-lit with the natural light from the window. Monica from housecleaning, Thank you for all that you and your people do. The staff is very customer service friendly. Within a few hours, I felt as though I had known Donald (from the front desk) for years, and he has a stellar sense of humor. Thank you for keeping up with my shenanigans, LOL! A stay at this hotel will not disappoint, and when I come back to San Antonio at the end of the month, this is the only place that is on my radar. ~Danica H.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marisa Casanova

Marisa Casanova

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice stay....nice indoor pool and hottub"


very nice stay....nice indoor pool and hottub

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brad Domitrovich

Brad Domitrovich

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"helpful front-office staff!"


Incredibly friendly and helpful front-office staff!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Eric Breen

Eric Breen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Eric Breen"


Friendly and clean. After a nightmare stay in a different location, this was a breath of fresh air. Staff were friendly even in what is an unprecedented number of travelers in the area. This was our last resort to get rooms while traveling for the military and just when I thought they couldn't help us, they ran out to our vehicle to tell us they could get us in. First thing I noticed getting to our rooms is they smelled and looked clean. Everything was serviceable and even the pool is open. Aside from some general maintenance around the property, it's exactly what we needed when we needed it and a pleasant surprise.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dan Parish

Dan Parish

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Dan Parish"


Clean and awesome beds well worth the stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
vicki anderson

vicki anderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


This Hotel goes above and beyond to make sure the guest's are taken care of! To their clean rooms to their great Breakfast Tacos this is a stellar place for any traveler to call home for a time. The Staff are top notch and all about the guest's comfort. Don't Hesitate to give them a visit you won't be sorry!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
zach griffith

zach griffith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Always a great experience with Best Western. Our room was spotless and comfy. The free breakfast is great, decent selection of food. Always some one at front desk to help with any issues.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 chris v

chris v

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


Good customer service the manager and employees are great i stay here all the time at least 2 times a week i been coming ti this place only in san Antonio for ive a year now the guys are always great and great parking i always have alot of cars on ny trailer and the security is great they keep everthing safe

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gary Konklin

Gary Konklin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


t was real friendly and accommodation was great rooms were real clean it was wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


It was a nice stay here.I will definitely recommend this to all.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms