Sleep Inn Garner

  105 Commerce Pkwy, Garner, North Carolina 27529-7924, US
+1 (919) 772-7771     support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to a great place to stay in Garner, North Carolina! We at the Sleep Inn are here for you with a great experience and convenience that can`t be beat. We`re near Walnut Creek Amphitheatre, the North Carolina Museum of Natural Sciences, the North Carolina Museum of Art and PNC Area.

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (17)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Rhondia Lawson

Rhondia Lawson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"visit was awesome. "


Staff was very polite. Rest of visit was awesome. I'm a regular when in town

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
tom lester

tom lester

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms"


Real nice room

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TF Farrow

TF Farrow

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"awesome customer service"


I love The Choice Hotels, this one at the Sleep Inn" was just booked earlier today as I waited to be discharged from the hospital.. and "Bala, the gentleman" who spoke with me was so friendly and gave to me patiently (even with all my questions) all the information I needed... I look forward to hearing how the stay was from my son and his 6year old twins... but I know that without a doubt if the room is like the awesome customer service it is a *10plus stars stay to me, thank you Bala for all your help.. I will look forward to posting a follow-up review tomorrow. ****

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Manuel Zavala

Manuel Zavala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" I loved continental breakfast"


I loved continental breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chad edmonds

Chad edmonds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean"


Nice and clean. Friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark McKee

Mark McKee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, clean hotel!"


Nice, clean hotel! Great value for this busy area. Savannah was exceptional and Randy too!!! I will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Curtis Edwards

Curtis Edwards

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"wonderful stay"


Had a wonderful stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angie Rae

Angie Rae

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beds were comfortable"


Nice clean room. Beds were very comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Glenn Goldbaugh

Glenn Goldbaugh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome stay "


I had to stay here for a little over a month recently. The stay was extremely pleasant. From warm lighting and colors, to extremely pleasant desk clerks, room service personnel and the owner, I was impressed. The breakfast was top notch and always satisfied my needs in the morning. The room was clean and comfy.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Haney

James Haney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Very clean room and an excellent facility. Thanks for a nice extended stay!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Al Blizard

Al Blizard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Very clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dominisha Daniels

Dominisha Daniels

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


Excellent customer service everyone was very nice. I highly recommend will be coming back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dominisha Daniels

Dominisha Daniels

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Excellent customer service everyone was very nice. I highly recommend will be coming back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 anita vegafria

anita vegafria

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


When I come to NC , pretty much every year on holidays, graduation, Mother’s Day, etc. I always stay here. The staff allows me to check in before 3pm, willing to change my reservation if I come a day earlier or stay a day later. It’s a hotel, so no one is really in control with the noise, so you can’t put that on the hotel or management. Everyone is nice. Greets you from the time you arrive at the door. I wouldn’t stay in any other hotel in garner. The room is always clean and acceptable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ash Collins

Ash Collins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


It was a very quiet and peaceful visit. Really enjoyed the environment and the cleanliness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jami Adams

Jami Adams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Just Loved it !"


It was so nice the beds were soft and I just loved it

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marie Mulligan

Marie Mulligan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant stay!"


Easy check in, pleasant clerk

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Veronica G

Veronica G

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Always my choice when family and friends visit"


This Sleep Inn gives consistent service every time I book a stay. I have been using this hotel for over 15 years and the rooms are always clean, the staff is courteous and I like little amenities like the candy dish at the front desk. My family and friends have never complained about their stay and it is conveniently located by local attractions. I prefer Sleep Inn Garner over all the other hotels in the area and they have very reasonable prices.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Logan Holt

Logan Holt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service & Affordable stay !"


The service and cleanliness was up to par with what you would expect for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laura Lawson

Laura Lawson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay."


Very clean and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent for the price"


The hotel was pretty decent for the price. The front desk clerk was awesome!!! Good value! Clean and comfy rooms! Nice place. This was a clean, affordable, and very convenient place to stay, Very happy with cleanliness and service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms