Sleep Inn & Suites - Montgomery AL

  5005 Carmichael Road, Montgomery, AL 36106, USA
+1 (334) 387-1004    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

The Sleep Inn & Suites® hotel is a comfortable and convenient located off Interstate 85 Exit 6 East Boulevard, just minutes from the Alabama State Capitol building. This Montgomery, AL hotel is also close to Faulkner University, Alabama State University, the Civil Rights Memorial, the Montgomery Zoo, and the Rosa Parks Library and Museum. Sleep Inn & Suites® hotel in Montgomery is ever ready, willing and able to make your stay a superb one.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (5)
Family      (7)
Friends      (5)
Solo      (5)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

 Marquita Willis

Marquita Willis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will be returning soon."


I really like the remodeling..The room was nice and clean..No noise or distractions..They really have improved..I will be returning soon.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Pyle

Mark Pyle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean hotel and the staff was extremely nice!"


Very clean hotel and the staff was extremely nice!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tommy Reynolds

Tommy Reynolds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you."


My wife had her licensing exam for LMSW. This hotel was the closest location to the testing center (Pearson) showing 1.3 miles from the hotel parking lot to the testing center. Literally two right turns with about a mile or so in between. Left out of Pearson back was a bit difficult with traffic, but you can take the HWY back in a loop. Too easy. Staff was better than great, room was perfect. Location was perfect. The breakfast was good. I had the biscuits and sausage gravy, couple of bananas, yogurt, and apple juice. As we were leaving, loading the back of the car, I saw someone(an employee) come out of the front door, actually she was jogging out of the front door, she comes over to us and asked if we were staying in room 1#$, I replied we were. She had our phone charger and wall plug. Thank you Alessa. Great experience. Your staff could not have known how we have been preparing for this day for months, studying and flash cards. It wasn't possible for you to know that this test meant everything for us. Our future, our location, our work to get to this point. All dependent on this test. You didn't know any of that, and you treated us like we owned the joint. I won't forget you or the experience. Thank you. *My wife passed the test. So, as of June 2022, all reviews and location insights will be from upstate NY.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rosalind Lewis

Rosalind Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The room was excellent, staff very professional"


The room was excellent, staff very professional; the light breakfast was extra and could have been less. A microwave & refrigerator in room decreases need for free breakfast.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kenneth McCoo

Kenneth McCoo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


I absolutely love the staff and the cleanliness.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Hebert

Jason Hebert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"would definitely stay here again."


Great location! Very convenient to Montgomery. Beds were comfortable and room was pretty clean. Love all the palm trees outside! Parking lot had a lot of trash in grass area that needs to be picked up. Otherwise, would definitely stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Elizabeth Williams

Mary Elizabeth Williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A wonderful stay."


It was so clean, quiet and inviting. I loved every aspect of our room. Roomy to boot..The desk area was perfect. Microwave and fridge was built together. I truly was in awe of this room Plenty of countertop space in the bathroom and a large ENAMEL tub. A wonderful stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Waheed

Waheed

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"kind and helpful 👍"


Excellent service the front disk really kind and helpful 👍 specially Cressty thank you so much

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Rachel Moore

Rachel Moore

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" so helpful"


Got there late but they where so helpful

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sonia R. Hearn

Sonia R. Hearn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Place is well kept and comfortable."


We stopped over for one night. Place is well kept and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
lisa Velazquez

lisa Velazquez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"buffet was delicious ❤️❤️❤️"


Very clean, staff was wonderful and the breakfast buffet was delicious ❤️❤️❤️

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ada Vega

Ada Vega

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Everything awesome!"


Everything awesome! A little detail they need blackout curtains! And thats it! The lobby is so cute and the rooms very clean and the bathrooms too!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawker 71

Shawker 71

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very quiet and clean hotel."


Very quiet and clean hotel. The room was spacious with a king size bed. The have a decent wifi speed which is hit or miss in a lot of hotels these days. Good selection of food for breakfast which is a positive when you are on the run in the morning. This hotel is very close to a bunch of restaurants and fast food. The staff seemed friendly enough. I would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Laken Brock

Laken Brock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice room with extremely comfortable beds."


Very nice room with extremely comfortable beds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Semone Cohen

Semone Cohen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love it cause of the staff's and location. Enjoyed my family lots of fun . "


I love it cause of the staff's and location. Enjoyed my family lots of fun .

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Allison Hetherington

Allison Hetherington

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super clean. Very nice room and open."


Super clean. Very nice room and open. Didn't have the usual cramped and dirty feeling that you find with other hotels. Front desk was friendly and super helpful. Also... If you stay here, do yourself a favor and order Marco's pizza!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda Thompson

Amanda Thompson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice clean friendly"


Nice clean friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rebecca Steiner

Rebecca Steiner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very nice and made me feel comfortable. "


reasonable price, ample and free parking, working elevator, clean room, comfortable bed, working TV, enough toiletries. I felt safe here. Anisa (sp?) checked me in and she was very nice and made me feel comfortable. check out with Christine was really easy. The hotel was quiet, could not hear any noise from neighboring rooms or street. The bed was large and comfortable. The pillow were comfortable. It was really close to places to eat, Starbucks, and the conference I was in town for.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dallas Masch

Dallas Masch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place! Clean. No complaints"


Great place! Clean. No complaints

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendy Calvillo

Wendy Calvillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms ,nice staff"


Best stay ever rooms was clean staff really helpful what ever you need they were there

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kisha Morrow

Kisha Morrow

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Great hotel."


Visited Alabama for Black History Month. Great hotel. Clean, friendly staff and breakfast was great!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mj P

Mj P

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Awesome staff."


Clean comfortable room. Ok breakfast. Awesome staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jim Wilson

Jim Wilson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice. Friendly staff."


Very nice. Friendly staff.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roc

Roc

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can’t wait to come back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms