Best Western Intracoastal Inn Jupiter

  810 S US Highway 1,Jupiter,Florida 33477,US
+1 (561) 575-2936    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

26 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (1)
Couples      (2)
Family      (5)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (16)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Genesis Emile

Genesis Emile

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms Clean"


Rooms clean. AC broke in our room and they changed our room without hesitation. Front desk staff super sweet and fun. Front desk staff was very informative. Scenary

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Young

Larry Young

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms"


Nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Larry Young

Larry Young

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice Rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn

Dawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


location

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Genesis Emile

Genesis Emile

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Rooms clean. AC broke in our room and they changed our room without hesitation. Front desk staff super sweet and fun. Front desk staff was very informative. Scenary was beautiful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ron Filian

Ron Filian

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


nice rooms, friendly staff. on the river walk. good breakfast. great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Deborah Pinero

Deborah Pinero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Our room was welcoming. The staff was great. Well back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Steven Decker

Steven Decker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


The gentleman was very kind considerate and accommodating and we really appreciated his help and the hotel we stayed in was very clean the shower was amazing and everything was just great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carmen Jordan

Carmen Jordan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Our stay was great! housekeeping was very friendly and Bill at the front desk was very personable. breakfast was nice and hot. the only thing i would change is maybe add a pancacke station and hashbrowns other than that it was great.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cathy Windish

Cathy Windish

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Jupiter is such a cool place! Bill at the front desk was so friendly and helpful. He told us about a golf cart taxi that would pick us up and take us to the Square Grouper for free, just tip the driver. The room was clean and I lucked out with a room with a view. Breakfast was good, too. Hot eggs and sausage patties asking with the usual continental fare. I really enjoyed this hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teresa Moss

Teresa Moss

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Excellent place to stay! Wonderful environment, location is great and we loved the Riverwalk behind the hotel. If you stay here, make sure to stop by the front desk and talk to Bill. He is very friendly and helpful with everything. He gave our family lots of recommendations on where to go and when.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Billie Thompson-Romie

Billie Thompson-Romie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean & comfortable"


A very clean, quiet hotel with friendly staff & right by the Intercoastal. A wonderful pathway with beautiful scenery to stroll while enjoying nature. The pool was refreshing & clean. A takeaway breakfast that was very handy as I was staying there due to work in the area. Close to restaurants & only 15-30 min to the beach depending on traffic. Would highly recommend.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Linda Herbert

Linda Herbert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Beautiful location. Extremely knowledgeable front desk staff. Rooms are quiet and comfortable. Would definitely return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Patrick O'Flaherty

Patrick O'Flaherty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was good"


Very nice place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Patrick Floyd

Patrick Floyd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Really friendly staff with lots of great recommendations for food. The rooms are super clean and well-kept. Also the sunset view on the patio is second to none.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerard

Gerard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


Staff were extremely helpful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
J Isaacs

J Isaacs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Great spot to stay. Tell um Zeke sent you.πŸ›ΊπŸŠβ€β™‚οΈπŸ€ͺ

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jeff Aldous

Jeff Aldous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location"


Great location, front desk guy was very nice and informative. Will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Charles Palmerin

Charles Palmerin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Very clean and reasonable even though the breakfast was not offered due to the Corona virus. The rooms recently renovated & clean with up to date furniture, WIFI, etc. The manager Bill was extremely helpful in recommending places to see and the local restaurants. It made our trip very enjoyable even through this Pandemic. Rated 5 stars with us & will definitely return.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 b j

b j

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Wonderful! Check in was easy and definitely front end staff are a valuable resource of information and tips on dinning, shopping !! Rooms CLEAN & UPDATED, Bathroom updated quiet building, Location PERFECT! Stores,shops, dinning, all a short walk on fabulous board walk out hotels back door directly on intracoastal! Property is older but looks to be under renovation as said our room was perfect,quiet,clean! So many great water front dinning options with many with live music, a short Uber or walk away! Perfect location!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Olson

Richard Olson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Reasonable prices, very friendly staff. Clean!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Olson

Richard Olson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Reasonable prices, very friendly staff. Clean!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy Baker

Tammy Baker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Just checked in and the service staff was amazing. Good job Best Western!

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy Baker

Tammy Baker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Awesome staff"


Just checked in and the service staff was amazing. Good job Best Western!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Ben Driver

Ben Driver

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great location"


Great location. Beautiful view. Friendly staff. Nice rooms with comfortable beds.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Value"


Clean rooms, quiet area, close to everything, staff super friendly. Especially front desk, he made our stay here wonderful. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.but sure had fun.Very good experience with the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas. Very friendly receptionists at the front desk. Great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms