Sleep Inn Tallahassee

  1695 Capital Circle N.W., Tallahassee, FL, 32303, US
+1 (850) 575-5885    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Sleep Inn University! We`re pleased to be the hotel in Tallahassee FL that smart travelers select again and again for budget-friendly rates, excellent convenience and overall quality. No other Tallahassee FL hotel can provide you so much for so little, so please consider making us your home away from home in this busy and dynamic area.

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (4)
Family      (4)
Friends      (4)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Lucila Hernandez

Lucila Hernandez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super good 👍"


Super good 👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Waldemar Senati

Waldemar Senati

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"AwesomeAwesome"


Awesome

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cathy Catoe

Cathy Catoe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms. Nice helpful staff."


Clean rooms. Nice helpful staff. From the person Evita coffee lady..

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Drew Poole

Drew Poole

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"They took care of me nice clean rooms and good AC units"


They took care of me nice clean rooms and good AC units

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
April Alexander

April Alexander

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room, great staff"


Great room, great staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay. Friendly staff. "


Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Very good complinentary breakfast... cereal, fresh waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, muffins, danish, toast, fresh juice, coffee, etc. Breakfast Attendant very accommodating. Rooms have iron, Ironing board, safe, refridgerator, coffee maker and hair dryer. Shower head in shower... multi fuction and great water pressure. The Pool was an added plus. I definitely would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
M. Richard Speights

M. Richard Speights

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice. Comfortable beds with the bestest pillows ever. Nice people too."


Very nice. Comfortable beds with the besets pillows ever. Nice people too.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Semone Cohen

Semone Cohen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . Romantic "


Nice hotel . Romantic

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
  Joseph Kieszkowski

Joseph Kieszkowski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, friendly staff, well maintained. Parking was ample."


Clean, friendly staff, well maintained. Parking was ample.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ben Wicker

Ben Wicker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice cozy out of the way ."


Nice cozy out of the way .

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bill Jackson

Bill Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay. Friendly staff. "


Great place to stay. Friendly staff. Very good complimentary breakfast... cereal, fresh waffles, scrambled eggs, sausage, muffins, danish, toast, fresh juice, coffee, etc. Breakfast Attendant very accommodating. Rooms have iron, Ironing board, safe, refrigerator, coffee maker and hair dryer. Shower head in shower... multi function and great water pressure. The Pool was an added plus. I definitely would stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Scott Nichols

Scott Nichols

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value stay. "


Great value stay. Clean rooms and friendly staff...except for the one asleep on the couch in the lobby.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mu burt

mu burt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place"


Love this place Feel at home safe and secure I refuse to stay at any other hotel due to the respectful staff here and security i feel when i am snugly sleeping in the clean comfy environment. Thanks to sam michelle and the rest of the staff. Keep up the great work.sincerely Muriel Burton

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peggy Mitchell

Peggy Mitchell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice and clean. Friendly atmosphere"


Nice and clean. Friendly atmosphere

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Terrace Green

Terrace Green

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Beautiful hotel"


Beautiful hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anish Reddy

Anish Reddy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms ,nice staff"


Whenever I visit Tallahassee for a football game, I always choose to stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located near the University and other parts of Tallahassee. The staff are very courteous and attentive. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and house keeping always does a thorough job and cleaning up the room and keeping your personal items where you want them to be. For anyone who is visiting Tallahassee to either visit family in school or family that lives there, I highly recommend this hotel for its location, cleanliness and service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bobbi Bennett

Bobbi Bennett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Todd's 2 week job"


My husband had a 2 week job in Tallahassee and I accompanied him. Hotel is conveniently located just off interstate, tucked back in a wooded area that helps with the noise of traffic. Free breakfast is terrific and staff was so friendly and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend this hotel if you're staying in the area. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bobbi Bennett

Bobbi Bennett

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Todd's 2 week job"


My husband had a 2 week job in Tallahassee and I accompanied him. Hotel is conveniently located just off interstate, tucked back in a wooded area that helps with the noise of traffic. Free breakfast is terrific and staff was so friendly and attentive to our needs. I highly recommend this hotel if you're staying in the area. Thank you.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn K

Shawn K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


It was a nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms