Days Inn by Wyndham Wilkesboro

  1840 US-421, Wilkesboro, NC 28697, United States
+1 (336) 844-4315    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

21 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (21)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Amanda Davis

Amanda Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Kid-friendly, Great value"


Very friendly staff. Plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. The rooms are clean and well maintained Trip type Business Travel group Solo Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5 Rooms Very clean and well maintained. Nearby activities Greenway walking trail is close by and W Kerr Scott Dawn is a very lovely place. Also only 45 mins from Appalachian mountains and an hour away from Winston Salem Safety Cameras show sidewalks, lobby, and, parking lot. Walkability Plenty of places to eat and shop within walking distance Food & drinks Plenty of places nearby to eat and have drinks Hotel highlights Kid-friendly, Great value

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, November 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Putman

Mary Putman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5 star rating"


5 star rating

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Virginia Pendleton

Virginia Pendleton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Trip type Vacation Travel group Solo Rooms: 4 Service: 5 Location: 5"


This location was close to all shopping and eating place. The service was great. Friendly.Will choose them again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Samuel Hawks

Samuel Hawks

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean. Smells clean. Neat pool. Friendly staff. Close to any store or restaurant you might need"


Clean. Smells clean. Neat pool. Friendly staff. Close to any store or restaurant you might need

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bonnie Heath

Bonnie Heath

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


2nd time staying here,clean and friendly service ,roomy room. Also close to shopping center and places to eat. Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elias Tinajero

Elias Tinajero

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Travel group Couple Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tonya Adams

Tonya Adams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
JonLuke Beasley

JonLuke Beasley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5"


Bob Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jay H

Jay H

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place 😉"


Good place 😉

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carrie Anne

Carrie Anne

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helped me through a very traumatic time and worked with me and my family. If I could rate a 10 , I would."


Helped me through a very traumatic time and worked with me and my family. If I could rate a 10 , I would.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mirisia Jackson

Mirisia Jackson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was a great hotel. The staff was very nice and the location was perfect"


It was a great hotel. The staff was very nice and the location was perfect

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Harding

Mike Harding

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel !!!!!!!!!"


I've been working out of town in Wilkesboro for a year now and know just about everyone working at this hotel . They work hard everyday to keep the rooms clean and I've never had an issue with cleanliness or service . All the workers are stand up people and if anyone acts up there gone just talk to Nat and Mike Also... Wilkesboro P.D. hangs tight around that area . Great Hotel !!!!!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
walter lopez

walter lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Thank you and God bless!!"


Kerrie is always on point with my room. Very grateful for the hospitality they provide while I stay here. Thank you and God bless!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Josh McCarter

Josh McCarter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Stopped at the ice machine to get some ice to take home."


Stopped at the ice machine to get some ice to take home.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christel Simonds

Christel Simonds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great price and very accommodating! Will definitely stay again!"


Great price and very accommodating! Will definitely stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Benjamin Balducci

Benjamin Balducci

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean. Updated and comfy"


Clean. Updated and comfy

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Moonshine & Blue's

Moonshine & Blue's

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Looks clean enough from the outside and it's in a safe part of Wilkes."


Looks clean enough from the outside and it's in a safe part of Wilkes.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
chris byrd

chris byrd

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Best"


Best

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Rickey Loy

Rickey Loy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"So so place to stay. Great price an clean."


So so place to stay. Great price an clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kelli Gross

Kelli Gross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Highly recommend staying at the Days Inn in Wilkesboro."


I mistakenly booked the wrong night, fat fingers lol. The night manager was very nice and changed the reservation. I had driven through terrible weather and was very grateful for a clean and comfortable room. Highly recommend staying at the Days Inn in Wilkesboro.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing service"


Very clean and nice staff great hotel definitely will stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms