Antioch Quarters Inn & Suites Nashville

  1100 Bell Road, Nashville, Tennessee 37013, US
+1 (615) 731-5990    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Quarters Inn and Suites, Southeast Antioch, Tennessee. We`re located simply off Interstate I-24, exit 59 on Bell Road. The Quarters Inn offers luxurious, accessible and affordable for business and pleasure travelers minutes from Downtown Nashville, 1/2 mile from the Ford Ice Center, 10 miles from the Honky Tonks on Broadway and Second Avenue, 14 miles from Opry Mills and Gaylord Opryland and just 10 miles from Nashville International Airport.

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (0)
Couples      (3)
Family      (0)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (10)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Treneka

Treneka

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Access to many restaurants and stores

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Martha Sue

Martha Sue

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


PRAISE. PRAISE. PRAISE. ✨ Overall A++++++ ratings, Overall I was very pleased with my week long stay here. The staff was always available if I had an issue or if I needed something! They were kind and friendly, as well! The room was larger than I expected, which was an extra plus. 😉 Everything worked as it should! Really liked the hairdryer they had in my room. It was not the typical old school type that hangs on the wall….. It was very clean, too, no complaints there! I would stay here again without a doubt!!!!!! Thankyou again!!!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Nathaniel White

Nathaniel White

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It is what it is. Affordable hotel close to the interstate. However, it is CLEAN!! No issues with the room, parking, etc. Close to a Dunkin Donuts (very convenient) and several gas stations. Very nice staff located on premises.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Linda Martin

Linda Martin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nicer than expected 😁

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
connie duncan

connie duncan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Loved our stay, nice spacious clean room, thank you

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Maria del Carmen Terrazas

Maria del Carmen Terrazas

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Passable"


Staff was nice and professional

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy Pinkard

Tracy Pinkard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Excellent customer service, spacious rooms and a convenient location

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
justin lambert

justin lambert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Mr. Tom the front desk clerk/ Manager was a very Gracious and the upmost Accommodating host. He is truly a professional. Rooms were in good condition. I plan on a return trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Clint

Clint

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Rooms were spacious and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gabe Blackmon

Gabe Blackmon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Professional Staff"


It is the best hotel I have ever stayed at, everything is clean and fresh. the owner is very nice and professional. if you happen to be traveling through Antioch Tennessee and need some rest this is the place to stop, and do not stay at the knights inn they have black mold. Quarters inn and suits is the superior choice

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gabe Blackmon

Gabe Blackmon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Professional Staff"


It is the best hotel I have ever stayed at, everything is clean and fresh. the owner is very nice and professional. if you happen to be traveling through Antioch Tennessee and need some rest this is the place to stop, and do not stay at the knights inn they have black mold. Quarters inn and suits is the superior choice

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leslie Hill

Leslie Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Manager was SO NICE! We had an amazing stay, we will be back! We need a hotel quite often so this one is amazing. Literally had no issues !

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leslie Hill

Leslie Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Amazing stay"


Manager was SO NICE! We had an amazing stay, we will be back! We need a hotel quite often so this one is amazing. Literally had no issues !

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mack

mack

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Pleasant Stay"


We like this hotel. Will definitely stay here next time.room was clean,comfortable beds,quick service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, November 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms