Brookings Inn Resort

  1143 Chetco Ave, Brookings, Oregon 97415, US
+1 (541) 813-1444    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Brookings Inn Resort, a hotel in Brookings OR with quaint charm, clean rooms and a great overall experience. Please consider our well-maintained and highly regarded hotel when you`re visiting the area or happen to be passing through.

25 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (5)
Family      (4)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (13)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Brianna

Brianna

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will consider staying here again."


the hot tub

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Brianna, Thanks for your stay and the kind comments about our hotel. We take great pride in providing our guests with the best possible stay experience.It is our privilege to welcome guests like you who are generous in appreciating the good things.We mind your valuable observations and shall endeavor to better it further. Hope to see you back soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Isabel Mora

Isabel Mora

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & comfortable"


Very clean and quiet. Also they always let me check in early for no fee.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Isabel, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Mahalingam Rajasutha

Mahalingam Rajasutha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Was clean and even though 2 star was very clean and accommodating

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Teri

Teri

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice"


It was big and very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bigheavycruise13 Heavyv13

Bigheavycruise13 Heavyv13

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


My GPS took me right there, right in the middle of town where everything is that was cool nice place.. thank you..

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alice Durell

Alice Durell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


It was a pleasant stay, great affordable pricing and comfortable, clean. Good location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Terry Bird

Terry Bird

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Clean quiet all amenities work.Beatiful pool.Within driving distance of all you need, want, great staff!!! Restful Relaxing. I will come to Brooking just to stay here, a monthlyGet away. Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julia Orozco

Julia Orozco

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Comfortable"


Clean very peaceful room was very spacious. Won't mind coming back

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jessica Seals

Jessica Seals

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Friendy staff checked in right before midnight, staff was present and very polite. Didnt have to wait for someone to come greet us. Will be using this place everytime we go fishing

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
joe taylor

joe taylor

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Nice place , good prices ,close to everything you may need.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brandie Spaur

Brandie Spaur

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pet Friendly Hotel"


This is one of my favorite hotels to stay at when I'm in Brookings we have dogs and their dog friendly guest service is outstanding

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Natalie

Natalie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent value!"


The room was very clean and sleek looking. The staff was very nice too. This place really exceeded my expectations!

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Colton Smith

Colton Smith

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Professional Staff"


Awesome people that work here great maids maintenance and management they are awsome

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great room"


Great room, comfy. Not too loud.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diana

Diana

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pet friendly"


It was nice to have our pet travel with us and to have a room without much planning.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Henderson

Jennifer Henderson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place"


Nice n quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Forrest King

Forrest King

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"pet friendly"


Nice place and pet friendly a plus!

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 armando gonzalez

armando gonzalez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Clean and friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richard Elliott

Richard Elliott

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Friendly and helpful clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leanna Scotti

Leanna Scotti

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Peaceful time"


Thank you for the hospitality, and your graciousness

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cassandra

Cassandra

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceeds expectations "


This little hotel seems a little run down from the outside but the work they put into upgrades and keeping it clean in the rooms shows. The rooms are clean the staff is friendly and the price is great! I would definitely recommend staying here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, June 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary

mary

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall very good hotel"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can’t wait to come back. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Susan

Susan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent as always"


My family and I stay here anytime we come to Brookings. Its always been a good place to stay, but the upgrades and recent renovations have really improved the place. I've read some of the bad reviews before we had our last stay and honestly feel people were nit picking. Rooms were clean, beds were great, noise was expected and the water stayed warm long enough to bathe two kids and for two adults to shower.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
cindy gottlieb

cindy gottlieb

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice room in an old motel"


We had a King/Jakuzzi room. The room was huge and very nice. A few upgrades would help but for a nice price it was pretty great. However outside the window behind the motel there was some sketchy activity going on a couple in a car doing something i really don't want to konw. . some drug activity in the parking lot. The sign on the website says "free breakfast,", but this was not the case.The one ice machine was out of order. We did enjoy the spa. The pool was nice also.

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, August 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jess

Jess

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Fantastic stay"


The room was immaculate and the service was at a 5 star rating. One of the best hotel's I have stayed at during my travels.We always like staying there, because it is a convenient location. easy access to our room and nice to have all the facilities in my room.We will definitely stay there again soon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, July 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms