Red Carpet Inn Orchard Park - Buffalo

  3940 Southwestern Blvd. Orchard Park, NY 14127
+1 (716) 649-5890    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the Red Carpet Inn Buffalo NY conveniently located Walking Distance to Ralph Wilson Stadium, Home of the Buffalo Bills & Erie Community College - South Campus. Additional area attractions include the Buffalo Niagara Convention Center, the Buffalo Raceway, Niagara Falls, the Erie County Fairgrounds and First Niagara Center, Hotel near Buffalo Downtown home of the NHL Buffalo Sabres. Red Carpet Inn is conveniently located within close driving distance from following locations:

15 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Debby

Debby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


π‘¬π’™π’„π’†π’‘π’•π’Šπ’π’π’‚π’ Everything

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Response from hotel:-
Debby, thank you for staying with us and giving us a great review! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to our area !

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hannah

Hannah

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑯𝒂𝒅 𝒂 π’ˆπ’“π’†π’‚π’• π’•π’Šπ’Žπ’†! We had a great time! Room was spacious and bed was comfortable. Perfect location to watch fireworks and not too far from food and other things to do.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Response from hotel:-
Hello Ms. Hannah, thank you for the kind review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Weeeeee1988

Weeeeee1988

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


π‘¬π’™π’„π’†π’‘π’•π’Šπ’π’π’‚π’ The area is quiet not a lot of traffic and the staff very respectful no problems here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words! We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jose

Jose

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


π‘΅π’Šπ’‚π’ˆπ’‚π’“π’‚ 𝑭𝒂𝒍𝒍𝒔 Great service, great place. All my family enjoyed the place. We will be back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Response from hotel:-
Jose, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words. We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Timothy

Timothy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝑺𝒖𝒑𝒆𝒓𝒃 Perfectly fine place to stay. Clean and lots of light in the parking lot.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words! We hope you visit us again when your travels bring you back to our area.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


π‘©π’‚π’”π’Šπ’„, π’‘π’“π’Šπ’—π’‚π’•π’†, 𝒔𝒆𝒄𝒖𝒓𝒆. Everything you need for a home base while visiting the area. Stay here instead of buffalo as the neighborhood is good, we were not worried about leaving our belongings in the room while we went out.

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, May 2021

Response from hotel:-
Shawn, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you had a comfortable stay with us! Hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SARKAR SAYEED (TRAVEL & TOURS)

SARKAR SAYEED (TRAVEL & TOURS)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Good

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
Mr Sayeed Thank you for staying with us and for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels brings you back to the area!

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hussein

Hussein

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


The area is very nice & to quite

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Brenda

Brenda

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant"


My room was clean and fresh smelling, even the bed linens smelled fresh. Very friendly attendant at the front desk. I will stay here again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James Dwaileebe

James Dwaileebe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Best thing for the buck out there. It was clean and quiet lots of parking

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jillian Elizabeth

Jillian Elizabeth

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Very nice place/price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2020

Response from hotel:-
Thank you Jillian for your review! We look forward to seeing you again at the Red Carpet Inn.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Theodore Vogel

Theodore Vogel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Great place for quick stop. Service was nice no issues room is clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2020

Response from hotel:-
Mr Vogel, Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you again here at Red Carpet Inn Orchard Park, NY.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mrs.Katherine Leigh Snyder

Mrs.Katherine Leigh Snyder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Peaceful"


Quiet,clean,affordability is ok comparemd to moteln6

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anonymous

Anonymous

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


Its a great place to tailgate before a Bills game, and a great location to stay the night after and/or before.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessy

Jessy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good hotel overall"


Fantastic hotel! Would recommend everyone I know. Everything and everyone was amazing! It was clean. Everyone was polite, and helpful. They made us feel like family. Can’t wait to come back. This is the perfect location and amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, April 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms