Americas Best Value Inn of Manteca CA

  1920 E. Yosemite Avenue, Manteca, California 95336, US
+1 (209) 239-6115    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (12)
Couples      (1)
Family      (2)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (3)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Anna Martin

Anna Martin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Beautiful rooms clean and spacious rooms friendly staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, August 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Malisa Yang

Malisa Yang

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Loved it! "


Loved it! Was on vacation to Great Wolf Lodge but decided to sleep here instead. The lady at the front desk was wonderful, sweet, helpful, and accommodate with my preferences. There's a hot tub, gym, sauna, pool, free breakfast! The breakfast is BOMB! The rooms has a microwave and mini fridge vs Great Wolf Lodge that had no microwave or fridge. Highly recommend!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tabatha Ramilo

Tabatha Ramilo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had a wonderful stay!! "


Had a wonderful stay!! Spent three nights and loved the hotel. It was close to our friends we were visiting also.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Lilledahl

Michael Lilledahl

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and very comfortable"


Clean and very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and respectful.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jason Watkins

Jason Watkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice place. Affordable"


Nice place. Affordable

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Priscilla Welborn

Priscilla Welborn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Service is great"


Service is great...people there I can't complain about

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Francine Jansen

Francine Jansen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Had the best time "


This was the best time of our whole terrible week we were up there. The absolutely wonderful front desk young lady MICHELLE was a real treasure and another one of the young lady that works there really saved us so many headaches. Michelle went above and beyond what anyone has done for us before. She works the swing shift and if we are ever in that area again I will definitely wait till her shift starts to get a room there. If for no other reason than to say HI to her and thank her again for all her help. The room was very nice and clean. It would have been a bit more comfortable if it had 1 more soft cushy chair but it was good anyways.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thanks for staying with us. Thanks for the complement for Michelle. I will glad to transfer this message to her.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Randoni Gawn

Randoni Gawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved i here "


Love going here

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 ralphie61

ralphie61

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very affordable"


Great value for the price.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 patricia williams

patricia williams

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean quiet comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kellie Kennedy

Kellie Kennedy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


It was a nice room with a Jacuzzi

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joann Castillo

Joann Castillo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Very nice place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, April 2021

Response from hotel:-
THANKS FOR STAYING WITH US.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DanIel

DanIel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Comfy, Highly Recommended!"


Very comfy stay, clean room cozy bed and friendly staff. I recommend this place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, March 2021

Response from hotel:-
THANKS FOR STAYING WITH US.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carol Grounds

Carol Grounds

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The jacuzzi !"


It was very nice.The jacuzzi was great. Very quiet & clean. I will be visiting again

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, February 2021

Response from hotel:-
THANKS FOR STAYING WITH US.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RICHARD MURILLO

RICHARD MURILLO

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean!"


Clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Frankie Gonzales

Frankie Gonzales

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Cozy!"


Nice place. Cozy

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andria Martin

Andria Martin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Enjoyable stay!"


As always the jacuzzi was a blessed way to in the evening the rooms were clean and tidy bed soft as always with plenty of pillows thanks you guys are always there when I need a night away

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
johnty

johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decent"


Decent for the price

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms