Super 8 Lancaster SC

  1201 Highway 9 Bypass, Lancaster, South Carolina 29720 US
+1 (803) 283-1200    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

You can rest easy on your trip to the Palmetto State when you book a room at our Super 8 Lancaster hotel. Conveniently located on Highway 9, our hotel in Lancaster, South Carolina, offers easy access to Columbia. Plan your busy day using our free Wi-Fi Internet access or put your feet up and relax poolside.

23 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (14)
Couples      (1)
Family      (2)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (4)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Deanna Tuttle

Deanna Tuttle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5/5"


5/5

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, October 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Deanna, It is such a compliment to receive such a wonderful rating. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us and we hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deanna Tuttle

Deanna Tuttle

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5/5"


Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Deanna, It is so wonderful to see that we were able to provide you with a superior level of service and accommodations. We would love to see you back on your next trip to the area! Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beth Isaacs

Beth Isaacs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"1st time ever staying in a suite and I must say super 8 clearly outdid themselves."


1st time ever staying in a suite and I must say super 8 clearly outdid themselves.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Beth, Thanks for the stay.It is encouraging to hear such positive feedback from you. Your appreciation motivates us to strive harder to provide the best of services and excel in what we do. Providing great hospitality is our goal and something we take great pride in. We are looking forward to serving you in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Hinson

William Hinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very nice folks at the front desk! Room is always super clean!"


Very nice folks at the front desk! Room is always super clean!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Sewell

John Sewell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I highly recommend this place! "


I highly recommend this place! Conveniently located, and thumbs up 👍to Crystal at the front desk, she's always so kind. Thanks from the Sewell family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear John Sewell, Thanks for staying with us. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. As a hotel, we strive to provide a guest experience that serves a variety of traveler preferences. I hope you will choose us to stay the next time you are in the area. We'll continue to provide you with a great stay when you need it, and you're sure to enjoy it again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Woods

Woods

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


Exceptional

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Woods, I appreciate your kind words regarding your stay at our hotel. Our team is really delighted with your comments. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please come back again and have a fantastic stay. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lori Stevens

Lori Stevens

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rooms: 5 Location: 5"


Rooms: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Lori, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DEBBIE HARRIS

DEBBIE HARRIS

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good place to stay the hotel keep nice and clean"


Good place to stay the hotel keep nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Debbie, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christian Madlock

Christian Madlock

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff. Very compassionate and professional. No complaints."


Friendly staff. Very compassionate and professional. No complaints.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Christian, Thanks for staying at our hotel and the review with five stars. Nice to note that you liked the overall stay. It is really a matter of pride for our hotel and staff. We shall serve you even better next time. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
edward m zavala

edward m zavala

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heidi Mackey

Heidi Mackey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We loved the lifetime movies there and the king size bed. Alone with the great hot showers."


We loved the lifetime movies there and the king size bed. Alone with the great hot showers.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chasity Hughes

Chasity Hughes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean. Good customer service."


Clean. Good customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shannon Kelsey

Shannon Kelsey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Always nice always clean"


Always nice always clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Rainey

Michael Rainey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Just do peaceful and relaxing."


Just do peaceful and relaxing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Torrez Cabbsgestalk

Torrez Cabbsgestalk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean quiet very nice great customer service"


Clean quiet very nice great customer service

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Skip Limitless

Skip Limitless

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Decently clean, affordable rates"


Decently clean, affordable rates

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Salted :p

Salted :p

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I loved the room"


I loved the room

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ANTHONY MONTGOMERY

ANTHONY MONTGOMERY

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Pleasant comfortable"


Clean Pleasant comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Preston Woods

Preston Woods

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Preston Woods"


Very spacious room with king bed and a love seat tv guide was good enjoyed 5 days and 4 nights here, staff is awesome........

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marco Crawford

Marco Crawford

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice good people

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Thomas Hill

Thomas Hill

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great service."


Friendly Staff. Clean Rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Derrick Foster

Derrick Foster

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I had no problems"


Everything went according to my expectations.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Smathers

Pamela Smathers

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Nice and clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms