RAMADA PROVO UTAH

  1460 University Ave, Provo,Utah 84601,US
+1 (801) 374-9750    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Ramada Provo, an excellent accommodations choice off I-15 at Route 189. We`re pleased to be located near BYU and the Utah Valley Convention Center. In addition to our close proximity to Brigham Young University, we`re near Utah Valley University and Provo Municipal Airport too. We`re also close to the Provo Missionary Training Center and the famed Provo City Center Temple as well.

19 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (16)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Anh M. Stanley

Anh M. Stanley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and Comfortable"


Excellent amenities.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Paul Jenkins

Paul Jenkins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


IT was a great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Heidi Marshall

Heidi Marshall

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Location"


I love this hotel. It's very exceptional for the fabulous price. Free hot breakfast, staff was wonderful, Kim, Rene. And Taylynn were very helpful and professional. I prefer this place if I'm watching what I spend. They accept pets for a small fee.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Perrelli

Mark Perrelli

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Clean hotel, nice staff. We will go back and stay there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Janette Soffes

Janette Soffes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Comfy bed and pillows. Dog friendly and breakfast was available in the lobby. We needed an early check-in and were nicely accomodated. Would stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Darlene Howe

Darlene Howe

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


well kept, easy to find, friendly employees

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Shari Schlosser

Shari Schlosser

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and comfortable"


Convenient place to stay as it's right close to the freeway. Recently placed and clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roy Rieder

Roy Rieder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


The rooms are enormous! Probably the biggest king motel room I've ever been in. Friendly staff, clean, fresh room, and even decent breakfast. After spending a night here, I wished I'd booked all three nights of my stay in Utah at this place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Roxana Velasco

Roxana Velasco

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Absolutely loved this place. Friendly front desk. Very nice rooms. The area overall is beautiful with the mountains. Comfortable beds. We did have issues with sink but reported it to front desk and they sent over Pablo, very friendly, also made us feel welcome as he chatted and worked, fixed the issue and even gave us tips about the area. We spent 2 nights at the property. Hot breakfast is not yet available because of covid. The pool is open and it's a nice one. Good experience, great service!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jacqueline Hoover

Jacqueline Hoover

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


So cozy. The manager was very helpful and welcoming!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pamela Yerby

Pamela Yerby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Very friendly and accommodating staff. Ruby River Steakhouse was excellent, food, prices and service!! Will stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alexis Jalapa

Alexis Jalapa

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly Staff"


Excellent customer service!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Adam Milton

Adam Milton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Love this lil get away comfortable clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cortney

Cortney

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


Convenient for our travels

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Krista Stubbs

Krista Stubbs

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Staff is great and helpful and the rooms are comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Becker

Kimberly Becker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


We had an awesome stay here. The staff was very friendly and accomitable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joel Juker

Joel Juker

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Very friendly staff and super clean room

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mark Rhoades

Mark Rhoades

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Nice place to stay the night. Staff was friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Hotel and Service"


It was a good stay with great service, thank you. Great rooms, excellent service, and awesome reception. I will always stay at this location if passing through the area and highly recommend it to anyone else looking for a wonderful place to stay for the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, November 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms