Motel Tyler Lindale - An OYO Hotel

  2828 W Northwest Loop 323,Tyler,Texas 75702-1332
+1 (903) 595-2681    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to OYO Motel Tyler Texas, a property where you can stay comfortably and affordably in the Tyler-Lindale area. Situated on Loop 323, our place to stay is less than 4 miles from downtown Tyler and has amenities sure to satisfy any local traveler here for business or pleasure.

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (10)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (1)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Richard Pouncy

Richard Pouncy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The front desk staff and house keeping staff was wonderful."


The front desk staff and house keeping staff was wonderful. Our room was clean and the room was really nice. Me and my wife will come again to this motel and we highly recommend this motel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amanda K

Amanda K

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" would stay here again"


The $50 deposit was a bit of a surprise, as it was never mentioned when I booked or even when I called to verify my stay, but it was really no big deal and was returned at the end of our stay. The room was actually surprisingly nice and very clean. We enjoyed our stay and would stay here again

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Virginia

Virginia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was great"


It was quite.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vernoica

Vernoica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good "


How nice the staff was.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Minde ringys

Minde ringys

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Pleasant Stay! "


All reviews with one star got no life, and are probably Walmart cheap people, I mean have you seen Africa ? India how people live there ?? As big truck driver to escape heat and sleep with ac in comfortable bed with hot water man that's all you need after long day. Yeah it has few old things inside but I don't care, slept all night quet would come back again , big semi truck parking πŸ‘Œ

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Kim

Kim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Very good

Listen Review
Reviewed 27, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angelica

Angelica

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝗑𝗢𝗰𝗲 π—°π˜‚π˜€π˜π—Όπ—Ίπ—²π—Ώ π˜€π—²π—Ώπ˜ƒπ—Άπ—°π—²"


𝗑𝗢𝗰𝗲 π—°π˜‚π˜€π˜π—Όπ—Ίπ—²π—Ώ π˜€π—²π—Ώπ˜ƒπ—Άπ—°π—² Quite & soft bed

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rice

Rice

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A Nice Place to Stay"


Take your own snacks and enjoy yourselves.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Meoisha

Meoisha

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


Good job

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Liz simmons

Liz simmons

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Budget Hotel !"


Budget hotel. Clean, friendly staff. Ample parking for trucks or big rigs. Was additional charge to park a semi, but the room was so reasonable it was not an issue

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jer Snyder

Jer Snyder

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean & Friendly !"


Clean place friendly people

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


It was a nice stay here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms