La Quinta by Wyndham Prattville

  261 Interstate Commercial Park Commercial Park Loop Prattville
+1 (334) 358-5454    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Prattville, the right place to stay for business or pleasure near I-65. We`re just 10 miles from Alabama State University and close to so much to see and do.

29 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (27)
Couples      (1)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Jennifer Stoudemire

Jennifer Stoudemire

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" clean and nice area"


Everything was clean and nice area. Nice jet tub in room on 2nd floor 226. I stayed once before but no jet tub in room on 3rd floor.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, September 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jennifer, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. Guest comments are valuable inputs for us to better our services. Your observations will definitely be taken for proper action. You can expect a further improved stay next time. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tabitha Plunk

Tabitha Plunk

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"hotel is super clean"


Visit- June 22nd-26th.. First night... front desk lady was super friendly! Took care of me , no problem, was even nice about my 2 dogs being with me. There is a pet fee BUT IT IS pet friendly. I will double check on price. Will update as the stay progresses! Excited for the stay! Here's a few photos so far 23rd- breakfast was pretty good. They do have eggs and sausage. Pictures below. Extra photos from other trips. Stayed in a double queen.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Tabitha, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff.Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vicky Arends

Vicky Arends

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Everything was so clean! "


First time at a LaQuinta. Everything was so clean! The lobby is decorated for Christmas and I was afraid to ask the price! Very reasonable! The gentleman who checked us in was so friendly and we had a nice chat. We winter in Florida and have been looking for a regular place to stay on the way down. Walking distance to a few places to eat, close to interstate and everything we needed for the night.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Vicky, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Doug Roberts

Doug Roberts

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff"


Very nice rooms, clean and beds are comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Doug, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. We truly value the opinions of our customers.Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission! I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us.I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Crystal Quaite

Crystal Quaite

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love to stay here"


Love it

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Crystal, Thank you for your recent stay at our hotel. It is gratifying to note that you had a nice experience. We are privileged to serve clients like you. Compliments from guests like you motivate us further. Please do visit us again for a superior experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bobbie D

Bobbie D

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean "


Very clean and comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Bobbie, Thank you so much for the stay and the overall appreciation. We are highly inspired by your comments. Guest satisfaction is a special reward for our team. We are privileged to have guests like you. Please do visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sue Kaiser

Sue Kaiser

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Love this place"


Love it here. Great location, cleanliness, and amenities. Great for dog friendly. Very good service and huge room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Sue, I am happy to read that you had a nice time during your stay with us. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and experience has always been our mission. We truly value the opinions of our customers. I look forward to seeing you back again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
david kramer

david kramer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Room was very clean and well appointed"


Room was very clean and well appointed. Always appreciate our ability to bring our dog. Breakfast was acceptable but has gone downhill in recent years. Would highly recommend the hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello David, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Diana Ricchiari

Diana Ricchiari

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" very clean Beautiful flooring"


Very nice, very very clean Beautiful flooring in every hall and the rooms. Excellent place to stay. Great location, great staff, managers, and cleaners. The owner just so nice. This place is great. My recommendation would be a giant, YES!

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Toni Lucio

Toni Lucio

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and nice."


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Bryan Budsberg

Bryan Budsberg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandy Davis

Sandy Davis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"beds were so comfortable."


Even though we got there at 3am and stayed till 10am cause we was traveling to Panama City. It was very clean and the beds were so comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mark mills

mark mills

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean quick"


Very nice La Quinta. Very clean quick check-in nice breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawty Low

Shawty Low

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff were excellent"


The room was very nice and the staff were excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tim Jones

Tim Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean & Nice staff"


Very clean. Nice staff. Great beds Quiet area. Will stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Debra Waugh

Debra Waugh

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place to stay "


Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary rechtien

Mary rechtien

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mary rechtien"


Very nice hotel. Very nice lobby and rooms. Love the palm trees

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jamal Sr Jones

Jamal Sr Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Jamal Sr Jones"


The room were very nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rita Girardot

Rita Girardot

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay with again"


Very nice , clean -. Friendly. Close to restaurants. Will stay again if I'm up that way.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wanda Burton

Wanda Burton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and peaceful place to stay"


Nice new clean quiet. What more could you ask for.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donna Wilberg

Donna Wilberg

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


This is a clean safe hotel to stay in. I have tried many different hotels in this area over the years and this one is my go to place to stay. Several restaurants in the area and right off the interstate, but you don't hear the traffic at all. Staff is always very friendly and accommodating to my requests.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tracy Lisenby

Tracy Lisenby

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


I didn't stay but did drop a friend off here. The place is beautiful! I love the rocks around the trees and in the flowerbed islands!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shana Teehan

Shana Teehan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"would stay again"


Very clean. Sweet folks greeted us. We’d definitely stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Roger Engel

Roger Engel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Great to go to, remodel and super clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tim Daugherty

Tim Daugherty

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly staff"


Good friendly people and plenty of restaurants in walking distance

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Alex Dodson

Alex Dodson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great place to stay"


Very nice place. Very respectful. Very nice rooms and lobby

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Doniva Little

Doniva Little

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Rude second shift attendant"


I checked in on Friday March 23, 2018 around 7 pm. Upon arrival the attendant at the front desk seemed to be in la-la land, off in space somewhere. Come to find out she had her blutooth in talking on her phone. While checking us in, she totally ignored our questions, handed us the key envelope not even telling us a room.number. apparently since she had already taken an entire second of her busy life to write the number on the card. The whole time talking to whoever was on her phone. In the next 3-4 hours we came through the lobby several times with going back and forth to our vehicle bringing items in, going to pick up food, and talking our dog for a walk. Each and every time she never got off the phone, never smiled, never greeted anyone as they walked through the front door and never got out if her chair. I believe she had the ringer in the desk phone down too, she told the person on the phone it was getting on her nerves and she wasn't going to answer it. Sometime around 10:30 I take my dog out as another employee, I'm assuming at the time night shift walks towards the door and as she sees me has a very friendly smile, says hello and how are you tonight. Big change as I'm thinking how rude people from your state are. I finish outside come in to see that this lady has already began doing what an employee should do with the other telling her how this guy wants her to keep him on the phone so he can see who she talks to. I come out early in the morning hours to wait my dog once again and see the night shift attendant stocking and cleaning the breakfast area while having to run back and forth to the phone. I stop and ask if they stocked something fir heartburn or would there be a pharmacy open at this hour. At this time she goes behind the desk grabs her purse and hands me a bottle of Tums telling me u shouldn't be out this late. Apologized about not introducing herself and asks us there anything else I need. Saturday morning we go to check out she hands me my credit card receipt and with a smile ask was I feeling better and tells us to be safe driving back. U just wanted someone to know that you have two types of employees working on your team. One, rude, disrespectful, and dies not need to be at all related to customer service. The other friendly, caring and has concern for the guest and their needs. The one that needs a pat in the back is Michelle she works weekend overnight. It than the issue I had with the lady there around 7,pm my stay was wonderful and I will stay again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, March 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ford Jason

Ford Jason

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel"


Very nice LaQuinta in Prattville area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, March 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mary Desouza

Mary Desouza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place!"


Very clean and updated! The staff was very attentive to our needs, Debbie at the front desk was so helpful with my elderly mother, Arthur, the manager is terrific. The employees make this an exceptional hotel! This location has been renovated and is very clean and comfortable. It is a good value. There are good restaurants nearby. It is an easy location on and off I-65, I look forward to staying again, and I highly recommend this hotel for travelers in the Montgomery area!

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms