Americas Best Value Inn Chattanooga-North

  7638 Lee Highway Chattanooga TN 37421
+1(423) 510-0088    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

13 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (2)
Couples      (3)
Family      (4)
Friends      (2)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Mary Lewis

Mary Lewis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I would recommend it to anyone that needs a place to stay for a few months or for a short time. "


MY husband and I stayed here twice while our house was being built. Our experience was great!!!! Mr John and his wife who we called ma'am were very Good to deal with. They were both respectful and caring of anything we asked of them. Bed's are VERY comfortable and it was clean. I would recommend it to anyone that needs a place to stay for a few months or for a short time. Restaurants and gas stations were near by and for the price you really can't beat it.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donnell Woods

Donnell Woods

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice rooms"


Nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Donna Daniel

Donna Daniel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was really nice and very clean!!!"


It was really nice and very clean!!!! I loved you and your family hated me

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Christie M Gann

Christie M Gann

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" clean! Awesome comfortable beds!"


Clean, nice rooms, fridge and microwave, clean! Awesome comfortable beds! No bugs that i could see! Quiet. Roomy. Relaxing. But don't forget your $50 deposit!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Megan Francis

Megan Francis

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Quiet and cozy"


Quiet and cozy

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Triston Murray

Triston Murray

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Flexible staff"


Flexible staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachel Renee'

Rachel Renee'

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice, comfy, rooms."


Nice, comfy, rooms. We stayed in a double we were pleased with our room. Liked that the entrance doors are only accessible from inside.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sheniever Jones

Sheniever Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Always a comfortable Stay👍👍👍"


Im here now😁! Rooms very clean!! Reasonable price, NICE staff and housekeepers☺☺ Bed comfortable.. Sheets, bathroom, and Room is outstanding!!! Always a comfortable Stay👍👍👍

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendy Uhlman

Wendy Uhlman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


It's a nice and quiet place to stay the gentleman that book our room did a great job at putting us on the bottom floor with a king size bed ..

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deanne Mckinley

Deanne Mckinley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"wonderful staff"


I love my stay there great experience also and great staff the hospitality staff were wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Deanne Mckinley

Deanne Mckinley

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I love my stay there great experience"


I love my stay there great experience also and great staff the hospitality staff were wonderful

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Wendy Uhlman

Wendy Uhlman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice hotel . "


It's a nice and quiet place to stay the gentleman that book our room did a great job at putting us on the bottom floor with a king size bed ..

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawny

Shawny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Outstanding service"


The front desk staff are very polite and helpful with my questions, the whole staff are delightful to talk! Great location with clean & comfortable rooms. The staff was very helpful & kind. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a clean & reasonable place to stay. Looking forward to our next trip.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, January 2020

Response from hotel:-
Dear Shawny, We very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share this review with my team preferably houskeeping staff and we’ll strive to make your next stay even better. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than this one. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms