Days Inn by Wyndham Ladson Summerville Charleston

  119 Gateway Dr,Exit 203 off I-26, Ladson, SC 29456 US
+1 (843) 797-1214    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

29 Reviews | #Top ranked hotel in South Carolina

29 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (11)
Couples      (7)
Family      (8)
Friends      (1)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

PENNINGTON DIANA

PENNINGTON DIANA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Getaway from the snow"


We were scheduled to travel to Myrtle Beach and the weather was calling for snow in our area so we decided to leave early and spend the night in Dunn, NC. The room was very nice and we enjoyed our time there and was very rested as we continued on our trip the next day.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
GIBBS, ROCHELL

GIBBS, ROCHELL

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Good place "


Don't have one

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
TUCKER DAVID

TUCKER DAVID

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"family reunuin"


nice hotel

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CROSBY TORREY

CROSBY TORREY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Stay"


Hotel was very nice. Stay at hotel alot when in town because it's convenient and nice stay always

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, January 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
johnty

johnty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Fantastic"


The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, and I was checked in and settled in my room within 10 minutes of arrival. The room was clean and spacious.Would definitely stay here again and will look at this location again next year when we return .Staff was available all the time whenever we required.

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, May 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joseph

Joseph

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very welcoming"


Very comfortable and relaxing place to stay.Location was just perfect! it was a nice trip and a good experience. We all enjoyed ourselves.staff was very friendly and helpful with everything, they were always trying to make sure we were comfortable.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, April 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Johnty

Johnty

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Pleasantly Surprised!"


The room first of all was very clean. We loved the location. The staff was excellent. This is our second time staying here. Thanks for amazing stay,we will stay here again. Check in service was friendly and easy. We enjoyed our stay, it was nice and enjoyed here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, February 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
RINGER WILLIAM

RINGER WILLIAM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Days inn ladson sc"


Best price around have stayed here at least 20-25 times while I was driving my truck but this time it was our vacation very nice employees room clean have stayed at others around but this one stands out above the others will stay here again have told others drivers to stay here also

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, September 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
VEAL LYNN

VEAL LYNN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice Location"


I have stayed here several times and have had a great room and service each time. I will continue to choose this location for future visits to the Charleston area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
DECOSTA GLORIA

DECOSTA GLORIA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"It was good"


We had a couple of that made a lot a noise in the wee hours of the night. Management was good...the stay was descent. It was further from Charleston than what I expected.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CURRAN ROBERT

CURRAN ROBERT

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Quick Stay"


Room was good, service great, will stay again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
CHANDRA BISWAJIT

CHANDRA BISWAJIT

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Trabel"


No issues

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MCVAY ADA

MCVAY ADA

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"AFFORDABLE, CLEAN AND GREAT SERVICE"


Cant go wrong here.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jessie Smith

Jessie Smith

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Very friendly and accommodating"


Very good and service was a excellent me room and rooms are excellent with nice artwork

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leigh ann

Leigh ann

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Room at very cleans the staff is very helpful and extremely nice. Will definitely be back soon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Megan

Megan

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Concert stop"


I booked this place because it was 2 minute from the venue and the hotel was awesome! Clean, helpful stdf and well priced.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, May 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jennifer Gill

Jennifer Gill

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"


Kids enjoyed breakfast selection.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike beattie

Mike beattie

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay!"


We stayed here for one night and it was great. Front desk was very friendly and accommodating. Definitely will stop here again in the future.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joann Peragallo

Joann Peragallo

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great Away"


We enjoyed our stay. Rooms are clean and staff is very friendly. Great location and highly recommended. Amazing pool deck

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
ROBB KATHY

ROBB KATHY

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Vintage Market Day shoppers "


Great value and the room was above expectations and staff was so friendly.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MASON, SHARON

MASON, SHARON

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Positive "


Great place to stay. Very clean and staff very pleasant

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
WALDRON MICHAEL

WALDRON MICHAEL

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"nice stay near Charleston"


Looking for simple room near Charleston. Had stayed at Days Inn in other locations. This one was in a good location as to the places we were going to visit. Nice people, good service. Room was clean, not fancy - but more than enough. Happy with the balance of price, quality, location & service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
VANDER HAAGEN DEBORAH

VANDER HAAGEN DEBORAH

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"good times"


It was a great stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MCCALLION LIAM

MCCALLION LIAM

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"days inn"


Service was good. Room was good. Location is great Access to the interstate.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
MOATS, LW

MOATS, LW

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Excellent Stay"


Good location, new tvs and kept very clean. Will stay there again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
SMITH KELLI

SMITH KELLI

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Thank you"


Great

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, April 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
VEAL, LYNN

VEAL, LYNN

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Nice quiet place"


I have nothing bad to say. Met by friendly staff at check in, room was clean and it was nice and quiet.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, March 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shankar Karmalkar

Shankar Karmalkar

1 Review

Leve 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


It was a great stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, December 2016

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms