Hotel Starkenburger Hof

  Kalterer Strasse 7, 64646 Heppenheim an der Bergstrasse, Germany
+49 6252 6061    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Hotel Starkenburger Hof, a smart pick of smoke-free Heppenheim, Germany hotels offering soundproofed rooms, free parking and more to travelers visiting Heppenheim. Additional amenities to enhance the quality of your stay at this convenient, well-maintained hotel include an Indian restaurant, a bar and terrace, free wifi in public areas, in-room televisions with cable service and private bathrooms with deep tubs and showers. A receptionist is available 24 hours a day for your convenience.

12 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (0)
Couples      (0)
Family      (3)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (9)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Wolf

Wolf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional good price/performance ratio"


Room and breakfast very good, especially an exceptional price / performance ratio.(actually too cheap for what they offer)

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Peter

Peter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Very good"


Unfortunately a bit dated, but very functional, great value for money and very courteous staff. Great location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lütfi

Lütfi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Exceptional"


The hotel is really comfortable and comfortable, front desk person was very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eleni

Eleni

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


Close Center- Near train station

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ritva

Ritva

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I was very satisfied with the value for money."


The breakfast was adequate, the staff very friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Giorgio Pozzi

Giorgio Pozzi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place"


We stayed overnight on the advice of a person who assisted us for car breakdown: in front of the station, convenient for reaching nearby cities. Clean and spacious rooms, abundant and varied continental breakfast. Very kind and friendly owners. We enjoyed it so much that on the return trip we stopped again.

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, November 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Janki, i wanted to change timing from rest. please contact

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sarah_69

Sarah_69

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very Good"


Free parking in front of the house and a very nice reception because of me, even in the attached restaurant at 10 pm the kitchen was briefly put into action again at night

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Holger

Holger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good"


For the price completely okay! Parking right outside the hotel and my room had a view of the Starkenburg.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Hafeez

Hafeez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean rooms, delicious breakfast and friendly staff."


I have been there several times now and am always treated very friendly and accommodating. The rooms are absolutely clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, August 2021

Response from hotel:-
Dear Hafiz, Thanks a lot We are Looking For you !! Best Regards jagdish Patel Hotel Starkenburger Hof Kalterer str.7 64646 Heppenheim

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Antje

Antje

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"We liked it very much."


We had a family room for 3 people and were very satisfied with it. The proximity to the train station and the city center is very good. Breakfast was good.

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pasi

Pasi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Superb"


location great, right next to the train station

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tomasz Samel

Tomasz Samel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Good hospitality"


Good place to stay in Frankfurt for people looking for budget friendly stay. location is convenient, opposite the DB railway station of Heppenheim. My room was clean and smelled fresh. They have onsite restaurant and serve good vegetarian food. Staff was very courteous and helpful. Surely recommended for good hospitality.

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, March 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms