Super 8 Grants Pass

  1949 NE 7th St, I-5 Exit 58, Grants Pass, OR 97526-3405 US
+1 (541) 474-0888    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the clean, comfortable and friendly Super 8 hotel in Grants Pass, Oregon -- a great place where you`ll feel right at home. Conveniently situated off I-5 near Highway 199 and exit 58, we`re right where you want to be to access downtown, the many local wineries and everything that the Rogue River has to offer.

27 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (26)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Juan Ambriz

Juan Ambriz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Excellent service by the front desk lady. The room was big and really clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Juan, It is indeed a privilege to serve guests like you. We are glad that you liked the cleanliness and hospitality. Your good words shall encourage us to serve our guests even better. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Juan Ambriz

Juan Ambriz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Excellent service by the front desk lady. The room was big and really clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, July 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Juan, Thank you for the stay and the positive feedback. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
jarret lovel

jarret lovel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was a great"


It was a great room for a good price. The staff were awesome! We'll definitely go back.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, June 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Jarret, Thank you for the stay and the generous appreciation. Our staff always goes that extra mile to ensure guest satisfaction. We are privileged to have guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mo

Mo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very good"


great location in GP

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, May 2022

Response from hotel:-
Dear Mo, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Richmond

Richmond

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great value for your money"


We liked everything great hotel at a great price

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, April 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Richmond, It was a pleasure to have you stay and to read your positive feedback. It is greatly encouraging to hear your appreciation. We will offer yet another awesome hospitality experience next time. I look forward to your next visit. Regards, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rachel Love (Tronn)

Rachel Love (Tronn)

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"It was very pleasant"


It was very pleasant and quiet had no problems and even got money back for checking out early

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Rachel, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gary Krause Landscaping and Design

Gary Krause Landscaping and Design

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Friendly staff and well maintained

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2022

Response from hotel:-
Hello Gary, Thank you for the stay and the nice comments. It is nice to know that you had a satisfying experience. It is our privilege to have guests like you. We await your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kevin Cronquist

Kevin Cronquist

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"𝑬𝒙𝒄𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒊𝒐𝒏𝒂𝒍"


For the price this is a great choice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Majerak

William Majerak

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Staff"


Staff was great

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, December 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Beave8920

Beave8920

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very easy"


Just an overnight stop for a northbound I-5 trip. Made reservation on line -- very easy.. We were greeted upon check in by a very friendly young gentleman who had us checked in in minutes. Booked a non smoking king bed room - it was very clean, bed comfy and suited all my needs Although near the freeway, it was very quiet. Limited breakfast in the morning but worked for what we needed. A couple of restaurants within walking distance.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina Tacdol

Tina Tacdol

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Nice place to try."


Me and my husband took a ride on our motorcycle and stop to stay at Super 8 and they were great! Really clean, breakfast and great hospitality. Nice place to try.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 javier marin

javier marin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A great place"


A great place to lay your head after a long day on the road. Good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ross McCulloch

Ross McCulloch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super!!!"


Staff was awesome and had a walk up room for us at 9 pm on a Sunday night. Super!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chelsea

Chelsea

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


As a traveling MA/CNA and someone who travels with her family it's very important to me to find somewhere that doesn't cost me arm and leg in pet fees and can also make me feel at home. Spent 6 months here with no issues at all, a staff who went above and beyond. I would recommend this place to anyone passing through Grants Pass. Comfy beds and quite rooms. Thanks again Super 8 for everything you you while we where there. If coming through again I'd stay here again, for a night or even a length.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anne Wilde

Anne Wilde

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great rooms"


Great rooms. Close to lots of restaurants.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Carly Flemmer

Carly Flemmer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Warm Cind cozy and very friendly employees!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Carly Flemmer

Carly Flemmer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Warm Cind cozy and very friendly employees!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elizabeth Campbell

Elizabeth Campbell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place to stay but right now they do not have the breakfast that they use to have because of covid protocol but still really nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Hayes

Justin Hayes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


Great staff very friendly I'm going to stay here every time I'm down here for business and visiting family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Ross

Tiffany Ross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Nice hotel for the price. And clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Strickler

Lisa Strickler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean comfortable"


Very clean comfortable excellent staff and host definitely recommend staying ,I know I will again thanks super 8

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Halter Timothy

Halter Timothy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"updated"


Clean, updated. Loved the bed and pillows. And the continental breakfast. Great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Halter Timothy

Halter Timothy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"update"


Clean, updated. Loved the bed and pillows. And the continental breakfast. Great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Bobincheck

John Bobincheck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Well maintained place with friendly front desk folks. Got a military rate so price was awesome. Room was clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dharmesh patel

dharmesh patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2018

Response from hotel:-
thank you

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dharmesh patel

dharmesh patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"super stay"


love this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
alan

alan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms