Super 8 Grants Pass

  1949 NE 7th St, I-5 Exit 58, Grants Pass, OR 97526-3405 US
+1 (541) 474-0888    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to the clean, comfortable and friendly Super 8 hotel in Grants Pass, Oregon -- a great place where you`ll feel right at home. Conveniently situated off I-5 near Highway 199 and exit 58, we`re right where you want to be to access downtown, the many local wineries and everything that the Rogue River has to offer.

18 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (18)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Beave8920

Beave8920

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"very easy"


Just an overnight stop for a northbound I-5 trip. Made reservation on line -- very easy.. We were greeted upon check in by a very friendly young gentleman who had us checked in in minutes. Booked a non smoking king bed room - it was very clean, bed comfy and suited all my needs Although near the freeway, it was very quiet. Limited breakfast in the morning but worked for what we needed. A couple of restaurants within walking distance.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tina Tacdol

Tina Tacdol

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" Nice place to try."


Me and my husband took a ride on our motorcycle and stop to stay at Super 8 and they were great! Really clean, breakfast and great hospitality. Nice place to try.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 javier marin

javier marin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"A great place"


A great place to lay your head after a long day on the road. Good price

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ross McCulloch

Ross McCulloch

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Super!!!"


Staff was awesome and had a walk up room for us at 9 pm on a Sunday night. Super!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chelsea

Chelsea

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay"


As a traveling MA/CNA and someone who travels with her family it's very important to me to find somewhere that doesn't cost me arm and leg in pet fees and can also make me feel at home. Spent 6 months here with no issues at all, a staff who went above and beyond. I would recommend this place to anyone passing through Grants Pass. Comfy beds and quite rooms. Thanks again Super 8 for everything you you while we where there. If coming through again I'd stay here again, for a night or even a length.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Anne Wilde

Anne Wilde

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great rooms"


Great rooms. Close to lots of restaurants.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Carly Flemmer

Carly Flemmer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Warm Cind cozy and very friendly employees!

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Carly Flemmer

Carly Flemmer

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Warm Cind cozy and very friendly employees!

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elizabeth Campbell

Elizabeth Campbell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


Great place to stay but right now they do not have the breakfast that they use to have because of covid protocol but still really nice rooms

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Hayes

Justin Hayes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


Great staff very friendly I'm going to stay here every time I'm down here for business and visiting family.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tiffany Ross

Tiffany Ross

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Nice hotel for the price. And clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 03, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lisa Strickler

Lisa Strickler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean comfortable"


Very clean comfortable excellent staff and host definitely recommend staying ,I know I will again thanks super 8

Listen Review
Reviewed 13, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Halter Timothy

Halter Timothy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"updated"


Clean, updated. Loved the bed and pillows. And the continental breakfast. Great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Halter Timothy

Halter Timothy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"update"


Clean, updated. Loved the bed and pillows. And the continental breakfast. Great place to stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
John Bobincheck

John Bobincheck

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff"


Well maintained place with friendly front desk folks. Got a military rate so price was awesome. Room was clean and comfortable

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dharmesh patel

dharmesh patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"good"


good

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2018

Response from hotel:-
thank you

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
dharmesh patel

dharmesh patel

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"super stay"


love this place

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, June 2018

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
alan

alan

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice"


nice

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, April 2015

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms