Days Inn & Suites by Wyndham Onalaska/La Crosse

  9409 WI-16, Onalaska, Wisconsin 54650, USA
+1 (608) 519-4397    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

17 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (4)
Couples      (4)
Family      (5)
Friends      (3)
Solo      (2)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Scott and Jen Warren

Scott and Jen Warren

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Hotel."


Nice Hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 16, September 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Amber Rankin

Amber Rankin

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"highly recommend staying here if you are in the area!"


Hands down one of the best hotels I have ever stayed at! It is clean and reasonably priced, has a good breakfast, nice pool and the folks who work here are phenomenal! I highly recommend staying here if you are in the area!

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michael Cowart

Michael Cowart

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"5star service! Amazing room"


5star service! Amazing room

Listen Review
Reviewed 19, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Justin Sticht

Justin Sticht

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The breakfast was very good and they worked hard to make sure it was well stocked and clean"


A hotel that cares… This is hands down the nicest Days Inn I have ever stayed at. In fact, I would put it against more expensive hotels like Hilton Garden Inn, HI Express and others. I say this because Days Inns have usually been hit or miss in my experiences in the past. This one is super nice, clean and comfortable and the staff is eager to please. After an unfortunate mix up with our reservation, the manager worked to find a solution that worked and we left satisfied. The breakfast was very good and they worked hard to make sure it was well stocked and clean. We even forgot something in our fridge and they called us up so we could go back and pick it up. They care, and it shows.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jeff Butz

Jeff Butz

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" I would stay here again!"


Very nice hotel. Reasonable rates. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff. The pool/hot tub and workout area was well kept. I would stay here again!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Leonard Schutte

Leonard Schutte

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Overall excellent stay"


Very friendly staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, nice pool. Overall excellent stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Michele Gauger

Michele Gauger

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very friendly staff and everything very clean and comfortable"


Very friendly staff and everything very clean and comfortable, pool temperature was great, continental breakfast was good

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
YOU HA

YOU HA

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"I will never forget this place!"


2 Queen beds for 4 people was $82 per night! Room was very clean and spacious. Breakfast was better than any other Days Inns. I will never forget this place!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ed Horst

Ed Horst

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" It was perfect for our needs."


It's a 5-star-for-value hotel. Very big rooms that seemed clean and pet dogs stay for free. So the price you see is the price you pay. It was perfect for our needs.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Kimberly Muns

Kimberly Muns

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Recommend highly!"


Very nice hotel, rooms are large and pool and hot tub are a plus! Breakfast had nice selection. Recommend highly!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Luz Burkard

Luz Burkard

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Spacious, lovely rooms. Very clean"


Spacious, lovely rooms. Very clean

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert Wahler

Robert Wahler

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Very clean and quiet"


Very clean and quiet

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
mary blake

mary blake

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly helpful masked staff and clean room."


Great Covid-19 response setup, with masks required when outside of guest rooms and hand sanitizers conveniently placed. Friendly helpful masked staff and clean room. Even with adjusted breakfast setup, they still offered options of prepackaged breakfast bar, fruit, bagel or muffin, and cereal, along with grab-your-own yogurt cups and drinks, with socially spaced tables for sit-down breakfast in dinning area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Dawn Lydia

Dawn Lydia

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would recommend!"


Great rates, quiet hotel, super friendly staff clean rooms, huge room! Pool is super cold but otherwise would recommend a

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
scott debouche

scott debouche

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice stay"


Nice stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Devin Caliri

Devin Caliri

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced."


Clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced.

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Debra Jones

Debra Jones

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"clean and very quiet"


Stayed at this hotel for one night. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nice. bed pillows were comfy. Entire facility was clean and quiet. Breakfast was basic but adequate. There are eateries close to this facility to choose from. Pool was closed may be due to pandemic situation. I had no issues during my stay. Overall I had good stay and surely recommended.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms