COMFORT INN DFW AIRPORT NORTH

  5000 W. John Carpenter Fwy., Irving, TX, 75063, US
+1 (972) 929-5757    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Located near the Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas, the Comfort Inn® DFW Airport North hotel in Irving will get you rested and ready for anything. You`ll find plenty of other sites and activities to explore near our leisure hotel in Irving.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (16)
Couples      (0)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Reeboi

Reeboi

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Staff & Place"


After flight delays and a sleepless night in airports, I arrived at the hotel several hours before my check-in time. I had the fortune to meet the wonderful Carla at Reception and she couldn’t have been more helpful. By the time I finished breakfast there was a room ready for me and I was able to rest and prepare for the next part of my travel. Room was clean and well-presented. The staff were superb, professional and very friendly, especially Carla who was amazing and a great ambassador for the hotel and company. Thank you!

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Caroline Brenner

Caroline Brenner

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice Place"


The women at the front desk were so sweet! I showed up before check in time which they were willing to allow but realized I was at the wrong location. They gracefully offered to shuttle me the correct location, no questions asked!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Taydra Fahie

Taydra Fahie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Are we staying here overnight as we traveled through Dallas airport. The breakfast wasn't anything impressive but the room was clean and we had no complaints otherwise. Would stay here again as long as a good hotel breakfast isn't included in our plans.

Listen Review
Reviewed 18, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jonathan Lee

Jonathan Lee

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Not a bad hotel for what it is...the rooms look better than the outside of the hotel. The pool and hot tub were clean as well....that's about as much as I can help ya....have a good one.

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Marisel Monteagudo

Marisel Monteagudo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Very clean and good service. Continental breakfast limited.

Listen Review
Reviewed 09, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Angela Arredondo

Angela Arredondo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent"


Over all we had a great stay. The service was great, the room was clean, the beds were nice. The manager went above and beyond to make sure our checked in went smoothly. Very comforting to my tired little one. Id stay again for sure. There was even a reservation name issue and she handled it quickly with no issues.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Manolo Perez

Manolo Perez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Hotel"


Nice and comfortable rooms for a pair price. And just a couple of minutes away from the terminals.

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Elaine Kraft

Elaine Kraft

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean Room & Nice Breakfast"


Room was clean & comfortable. Breakfast was good for the situation with the pandemic. Exercise room was open & was utilized several times. Recommend. Staff very friendly & very accommodating.

Listen Review
Reviewed 24, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jude Erese

Jude Erese

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice!"


Nice place.

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carlos Esparza

Carlos Esparza

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Very good quite clean and the service is very efficient

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
shalabh bajaj

shalabh bajaj

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"loved it"


Excellent place and super staff... Rooms are spacious, clean and WiFi works like charm... Amenities are top notch... My defacto place of stay in the future if need be 👍🏼

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jonathan filardo

Jonathan filardo

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Excellent customer service, close to the airport and prompt van!

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Henry Lopez

Henry Lopez

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Perfect customer service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Ramona Russum

Ramona Russum

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great experience"


Great experience! I didn't have my jacket and the woman at the front desk gave me so I wouldn't be cold. Going the extra mile!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Rick J

Rick J

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again"


Great hotel stay! Easy access location, close to the airport and many other amenities and attractions. Very helpful and welcoming staff. Impeccably clean and well stocked room. Cozy and comfortable bed. The breakfast was excellent and the coffee was outstanding. Awesome hotel experience. We will stay again if we are in the area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Nice"


Nice stay.

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, August 2017

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms