BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradenton Gateway

  2215 Cortez Road W, Bradenton, Florida,34207-1245, USA
+1 (941) 238-0800    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

hank you for considering the Best Western Plus hotel in Manatee, FL. We`re pleased to offer comfortable and clean accommodations for all types of travelers -- no matter whether it`s business or pleasure that brings you to our beautiful part of the world. We`re the place to stay when visiting Bradenton, IMG Academy, State College of Florida or Anna Maria Island. And short drive to the beach as well.

16 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (15)
Couples      (1)
Family      (0)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

Heather Hagen

Heather Hagen

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The breakfast was better than most hotels and the rooms were very clean!"


I had a bad experience the first time I stayed here, I only went back because it was the only hotel available that night. The jacuzzi rooms here are awesome. I wouldn't stay in any other room. I definitely recommend this hotel to someone who likes to shop as there are plenty of stores all in that area of Bradenton. The hotel is hidden from busy Cortez road behind a Cracker Barrel. The breakfast was better than most hotels and the rooms were very clean!

Reviewed 09, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy Devine

Tammy Devine

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Our stay was excellent!!"


Our stay was excellent!! The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast had a lot of options and was very good. Hotel was very clean and well kept!! Thank you for a great stay!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, December 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for staying with us we greatly appreciated your stay Thank you

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Joy Harris

Joy Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"You are the reason I chose this Hotel!"


Kudos! To Jennifer who prepares breakfast hot and fresh! The buffet area is clean and neat ready to eat! She organize the food area clean, like family and guest are arriving. 😊 You are the reason I chose this Hotel! The care of the rooms can be better. My room had a bad odor. The carpet can chair stains need to be cleaned.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
James W

James W

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean, nice hotel."


Clean, nice hotel.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, October 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for this nice review. We strive to exceed every guests expectations. Thank you for taking time to do this review.

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sondra Harris

Sondra Harris

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"The Hotel itself is beautiful"


The Hotel itself is beautiful. I absolutely loved the modern decor of my suite and throughout the h I tel! The staff was attentive and cordial. Jenn" is a people lover! She has a true passion for serving. I watched as one person made morning buffet breakfast a pleasure. Hot foods and clean areas! I will definitely return to this hotel!❤

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, September 2021

Response from hotel:-
Thank you for staying with us ,your comfort stay is our goal This you

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Carla Polins

Carla Polins

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Friendly staff . immaculate!!"


Friendly staff . immaculate!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
doria Matute

doria Matute

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean nice comfortable"


Clean nice comfortable the only bad thing that the pool looks dirty everything else I have no complaints

Listen Review
Reviewed 11, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
William Atkinson

William Atkinson

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Customer service is excellent"


Customer service is excellent

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Serena

Serena

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Mike is SO Nice!"


I’m giving this review because Mike is SO nice!!!!! He made my stay! The hotel isn’t very nice.

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Afrika Marie

Afrika Marie

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean"


Clean and very accessible, great location, hot breakfast

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 City Shakers Evangelistic

City Shakers Evangelistic

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

" City Shakers Evangelistic"


Oscar, is the man. We all need to take note he was patience and kind with helping me with my reservation today. Big thanks Oscar, cant wait to see the property. Huey

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Gerald Keim

Gerald Keim

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Great place to stay

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jake Paul

Jake Paul

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Nice place highly recommended

Listen Review
Reviewed 21, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
 Jeff Green

Jeff Green

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"great stay."


They make sure that you feel right at home!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Emilee Wyatt

Emilee Wyatt

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great stay."


Clean, friendly, nice rooms. Would definitely stay again

Listen Review
Reviewed 30, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Shawn

Shawn

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Wonderful place"


Pleasant welcome. Value for money. The staff was nice and friendly. The rooms were clean.Good size room with very comfortable bed. The room was very clean. The location is very convenient.

Listen Review
Reviewed 02, May 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms