Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

  110 Fairview Drive, Perry, Georgia 31069, US
+1 (478) 287-4399    support@reviewter.com
Hotel Website

Hotel Description

Welcome to Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, a pet-friendly selection of hotels in Perry GA that you`re sure to like. Come stay with us for excellent value just 10 minutes from downtown - and near the attractions and points of interest that matter most to visitors of this area.

24 Reviews from our Reviewter Community

Traveller rating

Service
location
Rooms

Traveller type

Business      (23)
Couples      (0)
Family      (1)
Friends      (0)
Solo      (0)

Language

English

Travellers Reviews

terri barnwell

terri barnwell

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Absolutely Amazing Stay"


Nice staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 28, July 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
kmckee31

kmckee31

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Will stay again"


My stay here was awesome check in was nice and easy .. front desk rep was awesome very hospitable kind and nice . My room was very clean as a matter a fact the whole hotel was very well kept ..i will be returning

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, June 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Vanessa Ball

Vanessa Ball

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Clean and great"


Marsha and Jasmine are beyond wonderful at accommodating you! This place is also pet friendly!!!!!

Listen Review
Reviewed 31, May 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Chriss Saxton

Chriss Saxton

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Great place, pet friendly , convenient location. Rooms: 5 Service: 5 Location: 5

Listen Review
Reviewed 06, April 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Cindy

Cindy

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


𝒈𝒓𝒆𝒂𝒕 𝒓𝒐𝒐𝒎 the room size was great and the amount of space to walk your dog

Listen Review
Reviewed 01, March 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Mike Myslinski

Mike Myslinski

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


This is a clean, affordable and well-run hotel. We had to stay for a few days because our car was in the shop nearby, and both Tracey and Jasmine were AMAZING! They helped make a very bad situation much better! Those two deserve a raise!

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, February 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Lynxphil

Lynxphil

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


𝑽𝒆𝒓𝒚 𝒈𝒐𝒐𝒅 The cleanliness of the room. The night staff was very polite. The property was very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, January 2022

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
David McAnally

David McAnally

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Quite clean rooms and great service.

Listen Review
Reviewed 05, November 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Pete Emerito

Pete Emerito

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Helpful Staff"


Awesome Place very clean Tanisha at the front desk was nothing less than stellar at 1 in the morning and she really took care of us

Listen Review
Reviewed 08, October 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jon Nash

Jon Nash

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Friendly and helpful staff, very clean and neat room. Quiet and convenient location.

Listen Review
Reviewed 14, September 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sherry Simon

Sherry Simon

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Cleanest hotel I have ever stayed in. The facility was welcoming, the room was cozy. Good night rest! Great gym and lovely juice and muffins for breakfast. Mere was an excellent and courteous host.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, August 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Andrew Reeves

Andrew Reeves

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


Small but very clean and adequate.

Listen Review
Reviewed 07, July 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Sandra Lickteig

Sandra Lickteig

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Service"


I was very impressed with this Microtel. The staff was professional, friendly and helpful. The room was exceptionally clean and comfortable and since I was there for 5 nights they asked frequently if there was anything I needed. I would highly recommend this location to the anyone and be happy to stay there again

Listen Review
Reviewed 04, June 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jay Kent

Jay Kent

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


This stay was a necessity - our trailer broke down and had to stay 2 nights to wait on repairs. The manager and staff were very helpful. If I ever need a place to stay in Perry I WILL stay at Microtel. It was very clean.

Listen Review
Reviewed 20, May 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Jack Camp

Jack Camp

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great Place"


Nice clean room.

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, April 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Penny

Penny

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"nice expereince"


Hotel room was clean , lobby was clean. Nice value for money

Listen Review
Reviewed 26, March 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Stacey

Stacey

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


We had a nice stay there Liked Location and staff

Listen Review
Reviewed 22, February 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Robert

Robert

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Awesome Stay Staff was awesome and accommodating especially during covid!

Listen Review
Reviewed 25, January 2021

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Tammy Chelf

Tammy Chelf

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Great place to stay"


We stayed here after a 16 hour car ride. It was clean, smelled fresh and had comfortable beds- which was all we needed! Hand sanitizer available and mask mandates made us all feel comfortable. Breakfast was a grab and go bag with a couple of snacks but better than nothing.

Listen Review
Reviewed 29, December 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Katie Chapman

Katie Chapman

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Would stay again"


We were big fans of this hotel. We traveled with our 6-year-old pug, Peach and were super happy with the accommodations and the friendly staff. The rooms were small but very clean and comfortable. Carpet had been recently replaced in the halls and the lobby looked fresh and new. Rooms had hardwood floors which we prefer and appreciate in pet friendly hotels. Pricing was great and it was so conveniently located near the Georgia National Fair Grounds. Peach loved looking out the window from the window seat in the room and there is lots of grass and fields for walking around the hotel. Its also located right next door to a country store and Waffle House if you want to dash out for a quick meal or shopping trip. We will be back again soon!

Listen Review
Reviewed 23, November 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric Malone

Eric Malone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent experience"


Rooms are always clean and the staff is friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 10, October 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Eric Malone

Eric Malone

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent service"


Rooms are always clean and the staff is friendly

Listen Review
Reviewed 12, September 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Julia Holmes

Julia Holmes

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"friendly and helpful staff"


Extremely friendly, patient, helpful, and respectful staff especially Jasmine who went out of her way to attend to our every need. She warmly welcomed us and followed up to make sure we were Ok.The rooms were clean and relaxing

Listen Review
Reviewed 17, August 2020

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms
Nicole Carpenter

Nicole Carpenter

1 Review

Level 1 Contributor

"Excellent Stay"


awesome!!! Good value! Clean rooms and comfy bed and pillows. Front desk staff was very polite and helpful with my questions. All the staff was very friendly and very accommodating. Had a great time during my stay. I will choose this hotel over others on my next visit to this area.

Listen Review
Reviewed 15, March 2019

Rating

Service
Location
Rooms